2022-02-21

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Canada stole millions of dollars from thousands if not millions of people from different countries in 2022 and said your funds will magically be unfrozen when you stop being part of those illegal trucks and that woman the cop horse ran over.


Quiet Weapons for Silent Wars. Look these terms up. Elementary children in Californian schools were paid money to sleep with men who say they are women for sex education. 2022 Spring Break Sex-Ed Camps, men sleeps with girls.


Two Ukrainian states seeking independence resides in the Donbas region which was settled in the 1600s by the Don Cossacks who may have been Slavic. The region was part of The Wild Field in the 1500s and became known as New Russia in the 1700s. Coal was discovered there in 1721. In the 1940s, many Russians moved to the region. Civil war relating to this region started in 2014.


I believe in minimizing excessive aggressive accelerated centralized global corporate cartel authoritarian tyranny while also maximizing free markets, free speech, competition, fair court systems, ownership liberties, private property land rights.


February | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


THE DEAD WING DORK ON THE OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD OF THE ARNOLD ATTIC


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


Canada 274538688_116808004258072_5725902026987654296_n.jpg


Peaceful Objection to Tyranny


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-02-21 - Monday | Published in February of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


WHERE TO FIND ME ON THE WORLD WIDE WEB

BLOGS | WEBSITES | BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2022-02-21 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 358pics | Video



2022-02-21 - Monday - Weekly Monday Oatmeal Show - Episode 050 - Dead Attic



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:15 AM
Many truckers are not in unions. I'm not aware of anything like that. What you are saying is not true. You are trying to justify differences. But it is not true. Truckers in Canada are small. I do not know why you continue to lie to say they are not small. You might think they are big. But truckers all around the world are big. They are the same. How are you unable to see the truth?


01:19 AM
Over one hundred truckers and people in Canada were thrown in prison in 2022 in February some days ago. Do you call that big? Do you think that is power? Did you know police horse walked on top of a woman in Canada? Do you not know what is happening? People and truckers in Canada are small. They are the same as you. They are not different than truckers in other countries. People in your country are the same as people in Canada and America.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:03 PM
@exiledPostman, she put Charlie Ward in her video description, around 24:46 you can see a link to his website. He made videos for Bitchute. I've watched hours of his videos. She also mentioned a Qanon theory about US Inc which might be based on some truth relating to what happened in 1871. But the problem is Q mixes truth with fiction and that ends up confusing people and leading them astray. I tried for years to encourage Q people. I am against the misinformation, the fake news.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:09 PM
@Punk Rock Vixen, I hate Trump. Look at 24:46 of this video, you will see a link to Charlie Ward's website, she probably got some of her ideas from him. I've watched many hours of his videos on Bitchute I can talk all day about it. Also in the description around 24:46, it mentioned US Inc which is a Qanon theory which is probably completely or partly false. I am against the MAGA crowd to the extent they refuse to educate themselves and stuff. It appears too many people are not doing their own research.


12:18 PM
I thought Greta was white.


12:24 PM
It was not her idea, 24:46, she got it from Charlie Ward and/or certain videos I've seen on Bitchute. She included a link to his website in her video description. Therefore, to understand her is to understand where she got her ideas from which you can clearly see links to under her videos as seen in this video under timestamp 24:46 for example, it looks like she might be like a Qanon Nut.


12:26 PM
@Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I think (and this is NOT a joke) that you should re-write the movie. The movie could use a reboot, newer actors and more people should think about things like this. George Burns was a vaudevillian comedian. His comedic timing reminds me of how my grandmother would talk but more cutting...less funny. If you like Terri Garr then add Young Frankenstein and Close Encounters of the Third Kind to your movie viewing list!


12:37 PM
@Roy Merrick, I believe God knows what you will do. I also believe God can see all possible futures. God knows what can happen. God also knows all hypothetical possibilities of the future. God knows what cannot happen. God also knows what you will do. God can guess what you will do. God is that smart. But also, God is outside of time and already saw what you did which gave God verification, confirmation, that his guesses are right. I believe God guesses what will happen and also saw what happened. I could be wrong but I want to believe God knows everything period. I am talking of many things all in one. I believe in freewill. George Burns's God said he doesn't get involved in the little things and is only focused on the bigger picture. I agree God wins in the end when everything is said and done. I believe God is involved a lot all of the time. I believe most miracles and answers to prayer is generally more natural as opposed to mere pure supernatural shock. George Burn said God does not do miracles any more or not all of the time. I disagree. I believe God does miracles all of the time or more often than we know but that the miracles are integrated into the natural order of things as to blend in more so than the disappearing Taxi car God was driving. I think the movie is fine as a comedy but not sophisticated enough to be a serious drama due to these plot-holes. I think I saw some plot-holes in the movie like the Taxi for example, wouldn't people notice the Taxi disappearing or what? Of course, since we are dealing with God in the script, the writers can always fine cleaver ways to explain away any plot device by making up crazy theories as to why or how nobody noticed the Taxi disappear or regarding a number of things.


12:49 PM
@Roy Merrick, Sunflower included Charlie Ward and the Qanon 1871 USA Inc theory in her video description, I was running around telling people in the comments here to look at 24:46 as they could clearly read what is on the screen. I did record almost ten hours of live reaction videos to Dork's 3 hour video on me and there is more on that coming probably in ten hours from now or something. I also am writing article reactions on Dork's video on me. Eventually, I may stop as soon as I feel l reacted enough to his video on me. As soon as I feel like I rambled enough in my articles on my blogs regarding his video on me, I will then spend more of my time on other things. However, part of me has a desire to make a reaction video on this video so I could point out what we all can see on the screen of Dork's own video at 24:46 and we can simply look at the thing relating to Michael Flynn at the top and the thing in the second paragraph from the bottom, the link to Ward's website. I can talk all day about Ward and other people. It appears that Dork and his cult, his followers, are looking at the the crazy woman but are unable to look at what might be the source material to her madness or whatever it might be. And it might be a combination of things happening. But I think it is insane if people cannot stop a video at 24:46 and simply take 30 seconds to read every single word on the screen on Dead Wing Dork's own video. But that is life and it is normal for people to watch YouTube videos like they did television as NPC SJW bot zombies with the inability to do enough critical thinking to analyze roots over fruits or roots over mere speculation and symptoms.


01:00 PM
@Roy Merrick, the money you spent sending me a book could have been spent paying me a $2 Patreon fee to get me into Dork's Discord. I don't have to be in his Discord forever. I just wanted to take a peak to see if anybody I know is in his Discord because I am curious as to what kind of people knew Tiffany Cumbo died. Most likely, it is just a bunch of random people in his Discord. I just wanted to take a peak to see what people might be saying about me. Because people do sometimes talk about me but in private. I would prefer them to talk about me in the public. But I guess some people don't want people to know what they are saying which is fine in some ways. I believe in building a foundation to my life. What I believe can be wrong but I want to believe I am NOT wrong. But part of that foundation involves as much of my past as I can dig up which would include probably the first 20 years of my life to 2005 which is when I turned 20. I believe stuff that happened in my life after 2005 is less important. I can talk all day about that. I would even put an emphasis on things before 1995. I believe the older the thing, the more important it might be. I said might. Not to say it is important. It depends. But maybe sometimes worth looking at, a deep dive, but not to over do it. Balance and moderation in life. Don't dwell in the past. But learn from history and move on. Live in the moment. Be aware of the past. Understand patterns as the future can and might rhyme with the past. We can become wise like God. But not to become God like Mormons. But also, I believe my foundation is in understanding what people think about me to an extent and sometimes. Not to overdo it again. And it may not matter or what have you. But I believe in looking at outside perspective sometimes.


@backwards bandit, 24:46 it says Charlie Ward, can you not see that?


01:07 PM
@choptop, where did she get her ideas? Well, at 24:46, you can see where she got her ideas from. You can see a link to Charlie Ward's website. He makes videos on Bitchute. You can also see her mention a Qanon theory regarding US Inc and General Michael Flynn on the top of the screen at 24:46 of Dork's video, you can see clearly on the screen her video description which links to Ward and to a Qanon theory. Therefore, she probably got her ideas from them. It is that simple. You can see it with your own eyes in Dork's video.


04:35 PM
To Amazon, I wrote:

I want to know how often tracking information might be updated, my order was shipping from China to America back on Feb. 7 and is due in March. But I was hoping for an update to see if my order is still stuck in China until March or what. The tracking information on Amazon should be updated as much as possible. My last order was lost. My concern is my current order may not come in March. My previous order back in January of 2022 did not arrive in February. After that, I tried buying a different item from a different company. I am worried my package may not come in March. I say this because my last package did not come in February.


Two Ukrainian states seeking independence resides in the Donbas region which was settled in the 1600s by the Don Cossacks who may have been Slavic. The region was part of The Wild Field in the 1500s and became known as New Russia in the 1700s. Coal was discovered there in 1721. In the 1940s, many Russians moved to the region. Civil war relating to this region started in 2014.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


12:40 AM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 13- Erica Rhodes, LeeAnn Star, Forest Mommy, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG, Chrissie Mayr

Black Rock is buying up houses in America at least since 2008. Jessica Forest Mommy was talking about that. She noticed that as she was buying or selling houses. Alex Jones of Infowars has been talking about Black Rock for years. Black Rock is destroying America. Black Rock buys up properties. China buys up properties. Bill Gates buy up land.

02:54 PM
Dead Wing Dork - The Mystery of the Chinese Trump Creaming Cult

24:46 - In the video description, she mentions U.S. General Michael Flynn. Go to the 24:46 timestamp. You can see that in the description under her video. I can talk for ten hours about Flynn. There is some fake news about him. I don't know if she is spreading fake news about this man or not. If you really wanted to understand, I would need to talk about many things. You need to go down many rabbit holes.


47:47 - Instead, Dead Wing Dork chooses to do rabbit trail on the lady instead of looking at the details she may or may not have hinted at. There is so much information out there regarding the value of freedom. I like private property rights, that simple. I dislike excessive tyranny. It is that simple. I believe in maximizing freedom for individuals. I can talk all day about that. But people in many countries should value freedom.


I've never seen this lady before. I don't know who she is or what she believes specifically. I know what I believe. I know I hate Trump for example. If you were honest and real, you would wonder why I say I hate Trump. I can talk many hours about that.


It looks like the lady was trying to raise awareness to some things. I've not taken the time to investigate the specifics. However, I don't think it matters right now. What matters is standing up for your beliefs in peaceful non-violent ways. Don't yell at people. Don't hurt people like Stefan Molyneux always says. Be like Gandhi. My actual theory is she mentioned General Michael Flynn. I like that man. Just kidding, not a theory. She mentioned him at 24:46 in the description under her video.


03:06 AM
24:46 - In the video description, it mentioned General Michael Flynn and followed with something about the so-called alleged "US Inc" or USA incorporated corporation being dissolved which may or may not be based on some reality and/or may be partly or completely fake news from the bad aspects of Q, Qanon. I said I was against Q. You noticed that when watching my videos last Monday. Q is a big thing. It takes many hours to talk about Q. I've talked about Q for many hours. I wrote many articles about it.


I don't have enough time to talk about how EVIL EVIL EVIL BAD that Qanon is. I hate Qanon. Also, the thing about the US Inc is a reference to things that may or may not have happened in the United States in the year 1871. That is a big rabbit-trail which I can neither confirm nor deny. I can literally talk for many hours discussing my thoughts on that.


Long story short, this lady may be a Qanon follower or something like Q, and she may be crazy. She may be many things. I like freedom. But I also know that Qanon was weaponized to distract people, etc. It looks like she got lost in Q. If true, then that is too bad for her. I hope I am wrong about that. I would need to study her to know.


But based on the video description, it looks like she was spreading Qanon Misinformation and Fake News. I would imagine not on purpose, she was probably tricked. Just like Jan6 was a trap. I wrote articles before Jan6 talking about Jan6. It was a trap and more traps are coming and do come all the time. She follows Charlie Ward, I see that in the description at 24:46. I can talk all day about the good and the bad relating to the videos he uploaded to Bitchute.


03:15 AM
26:57 - On the screen it said words like pedophiles. The truth is there are bad people out there. I said I hate Trump but Trump did try to stop some bad people. But Trump did some bad things too. Long story. But there are bad people. That is true. Are some good people trying to stop bad people? Yes. Did Trump save the world? No. That is a Qanon lie. It takes many hours to go through Q deception. But it is hard to do that because Q will start off with some truth and then pile lies on the top of the truth. So, some of it might be very nuance and stuff. I purposely chose to talk very simple in this comment. I could have used larger words. But I sometimes want to be very clear when I talk unlike most of the videos I uploaded onto the Internet which are totally insane. This lady is crazy but compared to my videos, she is an angel.


Her website, the World Harmony Day dot com, may have been taken over and edited. As a web designer, I can tell you the website is oddly small and full of memes which appears to be mocking her. So, I have no idea what is happening. But I am moving on. She might be crazy and/or some people may have taken over that website and/or I don't know.


The Walking Dead 1109: No Other Way

2022-02-21 - Monday - 04:00 AM - 04:51 AM - The Walking Dead 1109: No Other Way


Hiding in a secret room, Maggie, Negan, a black guy. Maggie becomes Negan. This movie, I mean episode, was like a movie. This is season eleven and if it is the last season before we get Rick Grimes movies, then there is a lot there to wrap up. 11 seasons worth of character development story archs can be tough to wrap up. This episode was well executed for the most part. At the end, the Common Wealth arrives to offer a deal or something. It jumps ahead 6 months. You see Maggie at her community. The other guy is now a soldier of the Common Wealth. Now, what is happening? I guess we have to watch the final episode of the series. Well, I don't want it to be. Oh, looks like there are 5 episodes left after this. Children classroom fight scene.


The Walking Dead 1110: New Haunts

2022-02-21 - Monday - 04:51 AM - 05:39 AM - The Walking Dead 1110: New Haunts


Reference to life before the world fell, AKA the Great Reset of Agenda 2030. I enjoyed this episode as well. Beautiful actors. The drama was thrilling just like the last episode but in a different way being that it was focused this time in the Common Wealth. They talk about money, jobs, family, choices, wine, reputation. The good or bad people are against the Common Sense and believe in alleged equality and such.


01:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] MONDAY 2/21/22 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

01:18 PM
Police horse ran her over in Canada.


Russia has been in an 8 year proxy war with the globalists since around 2014 to 2022 or something like that.


01:25 PM
Quiet Weapons for Silent Wars. Look these terms up.


Lawful Path

Elementary children in Californian schools were paid money to sleep with men who say they are women for sex education.


05:24 PM
Canada stole millions of dollars from thousands if not millions of people from different countries in 2022 and said your funds will magically be unfrozen when you stop being part of those illegal trucks and that woman the cop horse ran over.

2022 Spring Break Sex-Ed Camps, men sleeps with girls.

07:13 PM
Tim Cast - Timcast IRL - Russia Orders INVASION Of Ukraine Sparking WW3 Fears w/Larry Sharpe

Debate on 1A and 2A, it was a good one.

10:08 PM
Chrissie Mayr - CMP 382 - Owen Benjamin - Why I Was Cancelled, Joe Rogan, Steven Crowder, Pete Davidson, Beartaria

Owen Benjamin started being censored in 2015 when he started mocking Beyonce's Super Bowl Half-Time Show.

Did Helen Keller have a British accent? You had me at Helen Keller.

Cell phone signals come from towers and not from satellites.

Stevie Wonder said hello to Shaq. How did he know who it was? Perhaps he was not blind.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:40 AM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 13- Erica Rhodes, LeeAnn Star, Forest Mommy, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG, Chrissie Mayr

02:54 PM
Dead Wing Dork - The Mystery of the Chinese Trump Creaming Cult

The Walking Dead 1109: No Other Way

2022-02-21 - Monday - 04:00 AM - 04:51 AM - The Walking Dead 1109: No Other Way

The Walking Dead 1110: New Haunts

2022-02-21 - Monday - 04:51 AM - 05:39 AM - The Walking Dead 1110: New Haunts

01:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 OF 4] MONDAY 2/21/22 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

https://www.bitchute.com/video/uj9pyK5EmoMZ/

01:59 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 OF 4] MONDAY 2/21/22 • PUTIN: SPLIT UKRAINE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

https://www.bitchute.com/video/LTJihCRQ8Ukp/

06:23 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 OF 4] MONDAY 2/21/22 • PUTIN: SPLIT UKRAINE, NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWAR

https://www.bitchute.com/video/7U62x9pnEGTO/

07:13 PM
Tim Cast - Timcast IRL - Russia Orders INVASION Of Ukraine Sparking WW3 Fears w/Larry Sharpe

09:53 PM
Joe Rogan - Is There a Limit to Technological Innovation?

10:08 PM
Chrissie Mayr - CMP 382 - Owen Benjamin - Why I Was Cancelled, Joe Rogan, Steven Crowder, Pete Davidson, Beartaria

11:50 PM
Chrissie Mayr - CMP 234 - Jesse Lee Peterson - Everything Wrong with the Black Community, BOND Men's Conference


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Nap from around 08:00 PM to 12:40 AM. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:35 AM. Weird dream, Josanna was at my childhood church in Cornelius, the CCBC. She was supervising and directing as volunteers and such were helping with moving things around at church. Like a work day event. Trucks came with supplies. I stopped by and she asked me to move a box and I said ok. I waited as she was busy with people and things. I woke up having not moved the box or whatever. There were other people and I first thought nobody or not too many people were there but saw around three to ten people. I think or imagine 3 or more. So I was thinking my help was not needed and was going to leave but thought I would stay long enough to do what I agreed to do and then go. But then I woke up from that dream. Breakfast, 11:56 AM. YouTube Comments. Dork. RT. Russia. Roy. God 1977. Lunch, 01:21 PM. Dishes. Talk. Work. People. Different kinds of people. Some are better at different things. Elephants vs squirrels. Broth. Canning. How long can meat last. Bacteria. Meat in broth can last longer? Who knows. Dinner, 05:24 PM. Facebook friends adding. Brandon. New avatar and banner, trucks and the Canadian flag. Food log: Breakfast: chocolate syrup coffee, orange, 11:56 AM. Lunch: 2 boiled eggs, 01:21 PM. Dinner: soup, 05:24 PM. French garlic bread. A dessert. Noodles stuff. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos.




Sort:  

I never know what to make of your posts but keep it up!

 2 years ago  

I do not know what to make of them either.

You are just the curator!

 2 years ago  

What does that mean? As opposed to what?

The instigator of the chaos

 2 years ago  

Yeah. Perhaps.