DEAD WING

in ARTS2 years ago (edited)

This 3-hour stream was made about some of my videos. Dead Attic is my response to his video. I've made a few response comments so far and there is more where that came from. I have a lot more to say regarding this video and other things too, to be continued, please be patient.


It would take me many thousands of hours to answer just some of the questions presented just in this video alone and don't get me started on a number of other dramas which we won't dare mention here or ever.


DEAD WING ON THE ARNOLD ATTIC

YOUTUBE ORIGINAL | MIRROR | BITCHUTE | ODYSEE | RUMBLE | ARCHIVE | DTUBE | BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | STEEMIT | VOILK | VYB


DEAD ATTIC


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


Screenshot at 2022-02-16 23:23:28 Dead Wing on Arnold Attic.png


Live Dive: ArnoldAttic, What Are You?


DEAD WING
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-02-16 - Wednesday | Published in February of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE


THE ORIGINAL - Dead Wing Dork Duck Bear - Live Dive: ArnoldAttic, What Are You?



LibraryDork | DeadwingDork Fan Archive - Live Dive: ArnoldAttic, What Are You? | DeadwingDork Archive | Stream Labs



Bitchute: Mirror - Live Dive: ArnoldAttic, What Are You?


https://www.bitchute.com/video/89xMYPWzUxkK




Instead of writing thousands of words to try to answer some of the questions presented in this video, let me first say I made around 40 YouTube channels as of 2021 and at least three of them were suspended, as in terminated and banned and destroyed and deleted and removed and erased and kicked off. What you see of me online now is only a remnant of what once was as I've lost thousands of videos.


This video was streamed Monday night, Valentines Day, the 14th of February of 2022, to the DeadWing Dork Duck Bear YouTube channel and it was also mirrored by the LibraryDork channel.


My content is not copyrighted meaning I do not care what people do with my content online. It doesn't matter, I'm talking about anything and everything relating to me or what have you, I'm talking about videos, articles, memes, photos, websites, posts, comments, ideas, questions, forums, webpages, email, messages, dark-web content, secret content, forbidden content, clips, music, audio, pictures, images, links, code, etc, etc, etc, so on and so forth, and much more, to be continued. You can share and mirror this video, etc. You can steal my content or anything you want of mine and say it's yours, I don't care. I always have more to say about too many things. I mean, too many things. So many things.


I have more to say about this video and about many many things. I will try to keep you updated via my Hive Blog in my Oatmeal Daily blog posts and via many different websites and social media platforms like Facebook, Gab, Twitter, Minds, Gettr, Instagram, YouTube, etc. I try to be everywhere. I've been banned many times from many websites, etc. Who cares? Why is that important? Well, more on that later, to be continued.