You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! - My Account is Being Abused!

in HiveDownvoteRewards3 years ago

I think it was an old voting trader service called steemengine (not the curation group now RIP). In the very early days I joined and it took posting keys. We think the person behind it is using all these posting keys on dormant accounts for the mass abuse.

No matter about the delegation, it's not a big deal.. and it's just.. well STEEM.

Sort:  

Heey @slobberchops. :)

I find @meesterboom is right. Directly from the Steem wallet the only option in the STEEM POWER section available is to power down.

I have a bit of SP over there as to be able to delegate you those 25SP at least so you can change your passwords. But you would have to act fast to make that operation. Because I'm noticing that whoever now is using your account is spending its Resource Credits upvoting and shit.

Let me know if you still need the delegation. I think I have walkaround and alternative process to delegate you those 25SP.

Cheers!!

Hey thanks so much. I got in there, changed my keys and gave them some flags for being cheeky arseholes! You can take it back now.. 😀

!LUV

Thank you @eturnerx. :)

The first LUV tokens that I have. I think hahaha. Btw, how many LUV tokens I need to have in my wallet to be able to spread these around? Only Five?

If it's so, I'm afraid that I'm still gonna need of someone else who loves me so much that is willing to give me the two LUV tokens that I'm still missing. LoL

Hey @por500bolos, you were just shared some LUV. :) With at least 5 LUV in your wallet, you can give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

Although some try it on here it is a world apart from the Steemy, I saw so much bad behaviour there I never ceased to be astonished. You wouldn't believe that so many c*&ts could actually exist

!WINE

@superheroes does much better on STEEM. 25c per pop per crap post! I can't believe I am voting this shit up. I remember talking to @anthonyadavisii about this very account while sweating in Bangkok. !WINE.

image.png

Excellent! Delegation removed and mission accomplished!

I'm glad I've served of some help in this dangerous & critical mission. Hahahaha

However, I can't help but wonder why if in a situation apparently "as serious as this", you wouldn't have been willing to silently invest $16,78695 buck$ to buy those 15 Steems you needed, make a quick powerup and instantly solve furtively the bloody massacre by yourself in silence if this ugly situation actually was stealing so much of your good sleep. LoL


Congratulations, @slobberchops You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @meesterboom.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24816.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE


Congratulations, @meesterboom You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @slobberchops.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24816.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Well @slobberchops. I did the test and it worked!!

You have now 15SP to do your shit asap. Let me know if it was useful to you.

Cheers!! :)

Have some !WINE.


Congratulations, @slobberchops You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @por500bolos.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24816.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE