Hedychium coronarium | Let's enjoy the beauty of white flower

in Nature Lovers2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends! Happy Sunday!

A long time ago on a Friday we visited a resort. The resort was very expensive and very attractive. To stay there for one night, you have to spend at least two hundred dollars. It was located in the hilly area and was often quite different from other resorts. However, there we got to see different natural environments which impressed us a lot. This flower is one of them. It is a very beautiful flower. The color of this flower is white. This white colored flower was really very attractive and mesmerizing. Which impressed me a lot.

20221106_191418.jpg

20221106_191506.jpg

20221106_191456.jpg

20221106_191347.jpg

20221106_191408.jpg

20221106_191516.jpg

20221106_191358.jpg

20221106_191440.jpg

20221106_191429.jpg

It's name is Hedychium coronarium flower. I found this name by searching on google. Honestly I like this flower but it was very new to me as it was my first time to see this type of flower. So I didn't know the name of the flower. But I liked the flower. And common sense is really nice to see which is the beauty of nature. We see many such white flowers around us which are very beautiful to look at. I like the white flowers.

Basically, as far as I know, white flowers are always strongly scented. Again, many white flowers bloom at night and the flowers that bloom at night are very fragrant. However, I saw this flower in bloom during the day and though I could not tell if it had a scent. Because we were short of time there, besides enjoying the beauty of these flowers through photography, we spent some moments there and took some photographs of those flowers as a memory, which I have now shared with you.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing your content with us in the Nature Lovers Community
This post manually curated by @semarekha

Nature Lovers.jpg

Support the Nature Lovers Community to grow and develop

DELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATEDELEGATE
25 HP50 HP100 HP250 HP500 HP1000 HP

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgtxXYdPzoUZvXjYTptAq5kZb7o6iwyHryZGJSG4o2Z4sX3bHy2bcocXjy5NEaYNQwsRnuCBiCe.webp

Join The Nature Lovers community discord here

It was looking similar like a spider web lily..nice click

This flower don't seem to keep a distinct shape

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png