The colors of autumn/fall in Szolnok city, Hungary, including flowers on All Saints' Day (2022.11.01)

in Photo Lovers2 years ago

Today I have spent most of the day in the city. Almost everything is full of leaves, and there are many flowers too in various colors. Mostly in the city center.

Most parts of the city is empty today, because today is a holiday (All Saints' Day) in my country (in Hungary), and most people are at home. This is why it looks as if I would have captured this in a ghost (abandoned) town.

I still captured a few people waiting for the bus in the bus stop.

A few trees from a closer look.

Even some of the benches has leaves on them.

The flowers are still beautiful. There are many flowers in various colors in the city.

There are a few easter eggs too.

Today was mostly cloudy with little amount of sunshine, but it was still a pleasant day with around 17 °C temperature in the afternoon. It is still 10 °C.

So I enjoyed walking in the city for hours. I hope that you similarly enjoy these photos. I took these photos with my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy A12). I have not edited these photos.

I have set @urri2020, @jfang003 and @emaxisonline as beneficiaries of this post (5% for each of you) as a way of saying thank you for reading and regularly commenting under my posts. It feels very good. Thank you.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Great pictures! It looks like you're not quite as far along into autumn as us. We have barely any green leaves left at all and half the trees have lost their leaves all together.

I hope that this is the case, and that the autumn/fall will last at least a little longer, before the winter comes, because currently the house, in which I currently live is not heatable. Currently there are no doors to the rooms, the window is broken, and the wall has holes. According to the weather forecast, the next two weeks will still be good, so there is still time to find/make a solution.

Hi my friend, Hope you have had a great holiday with your bro and friend, and I think you would have a party as well in the pub. !LOLZ

Your city looks very peaceful and calm during the holiday day, but I observed in previous images that your town was also very serene and tidy.

Your purple pansies are awesome, I grow them in the Winter season from November onwards, we have no snow or rain here in the Winter.

Tree leaves on the ground are very poetic, and it feels so dry but at the same time, very heart touching.

You have captured awesome pics this time specially the fallen leaves and pansies.

Sorry for the delayed response, as I am still resting a lot due to aftershocks of illness, but now there is no bug.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and bro we like to read your content which is close to life, you show us a lot of things about you and your surrounding. Much appreciated and !LUV

Have a great Thursday and enjoy your week bro. Soon !PIZZA

Your city looks very peaceful and calm during the holiday day, but I observed in previous images that your town was also very serene and tidy.

The city often can be very noisy and crowded, but the holidays are almost always quiet. This village is almost always quiet.

Sorry for the delayed response, as I am still resting a lot due to aftershocks of illness, but now there is no bug.

I am happy to read that now you are better. Get well as soon as possible.

!LUV.

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

Credit: reddit
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @emaxisonline

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@emaxisonline(1/5) tipped @xplosive (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator solymi & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!