You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posts and Comments on Hive by Application

in HiveSQL4 years ago

Who knew Discord was such a big fan of Hive! I guess that's where all the chat happens until Openseed have that chat app they were talking about...

Interesting to know about dapplr... I used Partiko when that was still developed and running as a mobile app but not used it for a long time now. If dapplr is going to be the next mobile app, then that's great news, will have a look at that link you shared and see what's happening there!

Sort:  

Got a comment regarding the Discord 'app'.

Yeah, I think the door is wide open for a sweet, simple looking app. Hopefully these guys can do a decent job.

So I see, there's some clever people around that can navigate Discord like that!

Yeah I'll be keeping a look out and following them, thanks for mentioning them!