Boats on whale oil - watercolors on paper

old boat.jpg

Boats on whale oil

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


20200720_121633.jpg

Boats on whale oil

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today starting from my last watercolor representing a vintage boat, I share a series of watercolors that have boats as their subject. I made many paintings both of seascapes and boats, as you know the sea is my passion, like sailing. So today I show you some watercolors that have all found a place in other houses.



long wave.jpg
A sailing yacht racing, with a view of the stern.

Una barca a vela in regata, con vista di poppa.


20210718_113457.jpg
A large boat moored placidly in a harbor under a leaden sky.

Una grande barca ormeggiata placidamente in un porto sotto un cielo plumbeo.


fog.jpg
Sailboats immersed in the fog and spray of the sea waves.

Barche a vela immerse nella nebbia e negli spruzzi delle onde del mare.


sail boat.jpg
A transparent sailboat in a blue-toned seascape.

Una barca a vela trasparente in un paesaggio marino virato all'azzurro.


ship.jpg
A sailing ship coming towards us seen from the swollen sea level line.

Un veliero che ci viene incontro visto dalla linea di livello del mare ingrossato.


strom.jpg
Boats seen in the distance on a rough sea protagonist of the scene.

Barche viste in lontananza su un mare agitato protagonista della scena.


trought waves.jpg
A beautiful vintage sailboat that faces the rough waves fearlessly.

Una bella barca a vela d'epoca che affronta impavida le onde agitate.


I hope you like my watercolors and I send you a hug from one of those boats.

Armando.

20200719_194501.jpg

20200719_202751.jpg

Barche su olio di balena

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Oggi partendo dal mio ultimo acquarello che rappresenta una barca d'epoca, condivido una serie di acquarelli che hanno come soggetto le barche. Ho realizzato molti dipinti sia di paesaggi marini, che di barche, come sapete il mare è la mia passione, come andare in barca a vela.

Così oggi vi mostro alcuni acquarelli che hanno tutti trovato una collocazione in altre case.

Spero che i miei acquarelli vi piacciono e vi mando un abbraccio da una di quelle barche.

Armando.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Such grace and talent casually drifting through Hive.io. ❤️
You are one of a kind my man! Thank you for sharing your talents here!

Thanks to you for the comment and for the reblog.

Your welcome! I honestly never have seen such beautiful water colors work!

Cool to see this warm art :) ... I was happy to see this work, it makes me feel to get fast on the sailboat and to get on water fast :))

I wish you a nice navigation, thanks for the comment and the reblog! A big hug.

Thank you!! And I hope I can go soon :)

Mi piacciono molto i quadri, il mio preferito è la barca ormeggiata al porto

Ottima scelta pensa che è l'unico che non ho venduto perchè lo tengo nella mia stanza! Un caro saluto

These are gorgeous -- BRAVISSIMO!

Thank you so much, a hug!

Such beautiful paintings. I love blue and purple , so these colors are perfect for me.

Congratulations @armandosodano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 73000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 74000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!