Lights and colors of the sea - watercolor on paper

20210910_190851.jpg

Lights and colors of the sea

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


Lights and colors of the sea

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I present to you an unconventional watercolor seascape.

Why does the sea only have to be blue in color?

A question that I often ask myself, and so I tried to find an idea of ​​originality in painting this very colorful seascape. Yellows, oranges, purples and reds that define the white of the small moored boats.

20210910_190851d.jpg
detail

An explosion of joy with bright colors that I tried to represent in the landscape. I hope you like my watercolor, and I send you a joyful hug, like the sea.

Armando.

20210910_190851deta.jpg
detail


[ITA]

Luci e colori del mare

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati nel mio blog. Oggi vi presento un paesaggio marino ad acquarello fuori dagli schemi.

Perchè il mare deve essere soltanto di colore blu?

Una domanda che spesso mi pongo, e allora ho cercato di trovare uno spunto di originalità nel dipingere uqesto paesaggio marino molto colorato. Gialli, arancioni, viola e rossi che definiscono il bianco delle piccole barche ormeggiate. Una esplosione di gioia con colori vivaci che ho cercato di rappresentare nel paesaggio.

20210910_190851d.jpg
detail

Mi auguro che il mio acquarello vi piaccia, e vi mando un abbraccio gioioso, come il mare.

Armando.

20210910_190851deta.jpg
detail

Sort:  

Another amazing watercolor piece from you. Wouldn't be bad if I try out this technique again.

Thank you very much Marcus, I'd love to see your watercolor, I'm waiting.

Okay! But before then, I will have to get the material from an art store.

Che bellezza

WOW!
Amazing.
Watercolors are so amazing. A difficult medium!

great and amazing painting

stupendo!!!!