Without people - oil on canvas prepared with cement

double.jpg

Without people

2  0  2 1 
oil on canvas prepared with cement


Without people - oil on canvas prepared with cement

Hello everyone dear Hivers friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I share my latest oil painting on canvas, prepared with concrete. I made an oil on canvas of the subject I took from my photograph, with some unknown passers-by in front.

20211017_181326.jpg
my photo

double.jpg
comparison

I only decided to age the facade, the shutter, the walls, the fixtures, and above all the old writing now obsolete.

20211017_181306deyt.jpg
detail

I treated the base of the canvas support with cement and sand to have an aging effect on the subject.

20211017_181306dett.jpg
detail

The only new element that I have decided to insert pictorially is the subject of the blue bicycle.

20211017_181306d.jpg
detail

An invitation to the rebirth of the city, with environmental sustainability.

A material embrace.

Armando.

20211017_181306.jpg
final result



[ITA]

Senza persone - olio su tela preparata a cemento

Ciao a tutti cari amici Hivers e ben tornati sul mio blog. Oggi condivido il mio ultimo dipinto ad olio su tela, preparata a cemento. Ho realizzato un olio su tela del soggetto che ho preso dalla mia fotografia, con alcuni passanti sconosciuti di fronte.

20211017_181326.jpg

Ho soltanto deciso di invecchiare la facciata, la saracinesca, le mura, gli infissi, e soprattutto la vecchia scritta ormai obsoleta.

20211017_181306deyt.jpg
dettaglio

Ho trattato la base del supporto telato con cemento e sabbia per avere un effetto di invecchiamento del soggetto. L'unico elemento nuovo che ho deciso di inserire pittoricamente è il soggetto della bicicletta azzurra.

20211017_181306d.jpg
dettaglio

Un invito alla rinascita della città, con sostenibilità ambientale.

Un abbraccio materico.

Armando.

20211017_181306.jpg

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedesox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Caspita! Un capolavoro! La pittura ad olio poi lo rende ancora più pregiato.