FINISHED PORTRAIT / FINISHED PORTRAIT

IMG_20210502_103646.jpg

FINISHED PORTRAIT

Hello dear friends,
I have finished my charcoal portrait, a gift from my friend to his mother for Mother's Day.
I made the background so that the characters could look more three-dimensional, as if they were coming out, pulling them into the foreground.
And below you can see the whole portrait.

FINISHED PORTRAIT

Hello dear friends,
I have finished my charcoal portrait, a gift from my friend to his mother for Mother's Day.
I made the background so that the characters could look more three-dimensional, as if they were coming out, pulling them into the foreground.
E qui sotto potete vedere il ritratto intero.

IMG_20210502_103716a.jpg

I hope you like it and thank you for following me 😍

Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Hi @carolineschell, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @mad-runner. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Grazie Mad!!!

Altra pregevolissima opera da parte tua, cara e brava Carolina...

!BEER
!LUV 1
!PIZZA

Grazie mille carissimo 😁

Connect

Trade


@carolineschell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mad-runner.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

 3 years ago  

È ovvio che ci piace , solo che credo tu abbia sbagliato perché non hai messo la parte centrale in italiano...

FINISHED PORTRAIT

Hello dear friends,
I have finished my charcoal portrait, a gift from my friend to his mother for Mother's Day.
I made the background so that the characters could look more three-dimensional, as if they were coming out, pulling them into the foreground.

Non so forse mi sbaglio ahah

AHAHA Hai ragione, grazie...eccola:
RITRATTO TERMINATO

Ciao cari amici,
ho terminato il mio ritratto a carboncino, un regalo da parte del mio amico a sua madre per la festa della mamma.
Lo sfondo l' ho realizzato in modo che i personaggi possano sembrare piú tridimensionali, come se stessero uscendo, tirandoli in primo piano.
E qui sotto potete vedere il ritratto intero 😅

 3 years ago  

Perfetto ahaha

Molto bello.

Grazie mille 😃

Oh che carino ❤️❤️❤️

Grazie mille 😍


Hey @carolineschell, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.