You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 41K Hive Power Surpassed and My Road From Dolphin to Orca! (ENG/ITA)

in Olio di Balena11 months ago

thanks for reading and appreciating my post my friend.

Commenting, being active and always interacting is very important.

completely agree
I read in your post that you have written more than 900 comments in the last two months and that is a high level of interaction even though you wrote in your post that you have written even more comments in the past.
congrats because your interaction level is really high because you have a posts/comments ratio = 1/30 and for that you are absolutely an example of interaction to follow

I just found out that FRIDAY bot has such a feature and I signed up

Glad to have been helpful in discovering Friday which is a useful discord tool for Hive
!CTP
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  

@incublus, @libertycrypto27(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Yeah I was writing 600 comments in a month back then and I'm trying to keep it at 500 consistently. Sometimes I have more time sometimes I have less. Thanks for your nice words man 🙏