POWER UP = 800 HP

in Olio di Balena2 years ago (edited)

Realizar POWER UP es similar a tener una alcancía, nuestro trabajo constante nos proporciona los recursos para guardar y ahorrar

Performing POWER UP is similar to having a piggy bank, our constant work provides us with the resources to keep and save

He realizado algunos POWER UP y seguiré realizando otros más , mi meta es llegar a 1.000 y de ahí en adelante seguir sumando ........Les deseo un feliz día

I have made some POWER UP and I will continue to make others, my goal is to reach 1,000 and from then on continue adding ........ I wish you a happy day

FUENTE : https://bit.ly/3BLwXs0

Sort:  

Smart move ✌

Thank you very much for your kind comment.
I already follow you


@lupega, this post has been manually curated with LUV

Thank you very much

Congratulations @lupega! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much , I will never say stop , it is very nice to see you on my blog .

Congratulation! It’s a huge power up!

!PGM
!LOL

Thank you very much for your comment and visit my blog, I have a goal and I will try to achieve it, just work and I like working here, I find good people and I feel accompanied, working from home has made me a hermit

Una pregunta: ¿en Venezuela hay que declarar tus hive (declaración de impuestos) en staking (hp) una vez que alcancen un cierto valor en bolívares? En Mercosur hay reglas estrictas, sobre todo en Argentina, sobre este tema.

Disculpa por no poder responder tu pregunta , no es mi nacionalidad , es más en el momento actual no vivo en el país en que nací .
Deja que sea algo reservado , en algunos años no podremos mantener en reserva nada , bastará colocar tu número de identificación y cualquier persona sabrá mucho sobre ti , especialmente tu nacionalidad , así que mientras esto sucede , yo tendré varias reservas , eso me hace un hombre enigmático , interesante para ustedes las mujeres :)

Pues, igual que yo, que no vivo donde nací🤣