Transporte de MARLENY para una segunda dosis contra el virus/MARLENY transport for a second dose against the virus.

in Olio di Balena3 years ago (edited)

En un post anterior coloqué la fotografía de mi amiga MARLENY, ella recibió la primera dosis de la vacuna COvid 19, y hoy recibió la segunda dosis.

In a previous post I i placed the photograph of my friend MARLENY, she received the first dose of the COvid 19 vaccine, and today she received the second dose.

Esta es la fotografía de mi amiga recibiendo la primera dosis.

This is the photograph of my friend receiving the first dose.

Cuando salió del auto estaba tranquila, recuerdo el día que recibió la primera dosis estaba muy nerviosa y tuve que tranquilizarla.

When she got out of the car she was calm, I remember the day she received the first dose she was very nervous and I had to reassure her.

Cuando regresé al auto la noté feliz, se sentó en la parte de atrás y tomó varias fotos, le pregunté, MARLENY, ¿te gustan mis músculos? ya me di cuenta que estas tomando fotos, ella se sonrojó y respondió, FELIPE te respeto mucho, la miré y le dije, cálmate, me puedes faltar al respeto todo lo que quieras ja,ja,ja,ja,ja.

When I got back to the car I noticed her happy, she sat in the back and took several photos, I asked her, MARLENY, do you like my muscles? I already realized that you are taking photos, she blushed and replied, FELIPE I respect you a lot, I looked at her and said, calm down, you can disrespect me all you want ha ha ha ha ha.

Cuando salimos de la casa estaba lloviendo , igual al regreso , le dije , MARLENY está lloviendo demasiado, ella respondió, no importa, ya estamos en la casa , nuevamente hice una broma, Maeleny será una mala señal , ¿Qué dices? ella me miró con cara de pocos amigos y respondió, será que me voy a morir, la miré y le dije, puedo ir al funeral, ella me miró molesta y me respondió, deja de hacer esas bromas, me invitas ja ja ja ja, no vas a morir , es sólo lluvia ja,ja,ja,ja, y la abracé.

When we left the house it was raining, just like when we came back, I told her, MARLENY is raining too much, she replied, it does not matter, we are already in the house, again I made a joke, Maeleny will be a bad sign, what do you say? She looked at me with the face of few friends and answered, it will be that I am going to die, I looked at her and said, I can go to the funeral, she looked at me annoyed and answered me, stop making those jokes, you invite me ha ha ha ha, you're not going to die, it's just rain ha ha ha ha, and I hugged her.

Sort:  

Lol. Yes, very good. It is good to have a laugh and a joke sad it can make even the scary things not seem so bad :0)

MARLENY has been my friend for about five years, she is more cruel than me in her jokes, she tells me that I will stay single and that older men in this condition are attracted to young people ha ha ha, my answer, so I already started with my tastes, because your son is divine ha ha ha, they are just very heavy jokes, but I respect her and love her very much, she is beautiful GOD take care of her for many more years

Happy Sunday :)


A happy start to the week :)