Venting my anxious mind and cute cat for contrast/ Sfogo della mia mente ansiosa e gatto carino per

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


*English *

Good morning hivers, I've had a pretty bad week both physically, bad laryngitis I think, I think because my doctor has been unavailable since Thursday, long live Italian healthcare, anyway in the pharmacy they prescribed nurofen let's hope it works, my throat burns and I'm having difficulty swallowing and great physical weakness, and also mentally I'm not very well, perhaps because of the weakness I have more panic attacks, a lot of anxiety and then being a hypochondriac I think I have a thousand horrible illnesses, I looked on google (big mistake) and I I self-diagnosed at least three cancers. While I most likely caught something in my throat due to the weather being cold and hot and due to the fact that I am an inveterate smoker, alas, it would be an opportunity to stop with that disgusting thing. However, this malaise made me no longer want to write and comment and I deserted hive for several days with great regret also because now that I don't work the hives that I exchange for euros are of great help to me and I should put more effort into the platform. In short, this is a post to let off steam and complain. Even now I feel very anxious and I feel like crying about everything, feeling physically ill also amplifies the negative thoughts, especially the brooding I have about myself and my current situation as an unemployed person with mental problems. In short, I'm not well. Luckily there is always a little joy, my cats, who give me little moments of happiness, Marzullo the red cat is better now even if he is still being treated for stuvitis and yesterday he made me laugh a little, he usually he lets himself be brushed, then now that we are in the change of season I brush all the cats because they lose a lot of hair but yesterday he was really bitchy and after a bit of brushing he got mad at the brush, he went to war with the brush for a good half hour and seeing him so funny lifted my spirits a bit, I'll leave you the video below so maybe it makes you smile too.

*Italian *
Buongiorno hivers, ho avuto una settimana abbastanza pessima sia fisicamente, una brutta laringite credo, credo perché il mio dottore è da giovedì che sembra irreperibile, evviva la sanità italiana, comunque in farmacia mi hanno prescritto il nurofen speriamo funzioni la gola brucia e ho difficoltà a deglutire e una grande debolezza fisica , e anche psichicamente non sto molto bene, forse per via della debolezza ho maggiori attacchi di panico, tanta ansia e poi essendo ipocondriaca credo di avere mille malattie orribili, hi guardato su google ( grosso errore) e mi sono autodiagnostica almeno tre tumori. Mentre con molta probabilità ho preso qualcosa alla gola per il tempo che è stato freddo e caldo e per il fatto che sono una fumatrice incallita ahine, sarebbe l' occasione per smettere con quello schifo.
Comunque questo malessere mi ha fatto passare la voglia di scrivere e commentare e ho disertato hive per vari giorni con grosso dispiacere anche perché ora che non lavoro gli hive che cambio in euro mi sono di grande aiuto e dovrei impegnarmi di più nella piattaforma.
Insomma questo è un post un po per sfogarmi e lamentarmi. Anche ora sento una fortissima ansia e mi scappa da piangere per tutto, stare male fisicamente amplifica anche i pensieri negativi specialmente il rimuginio che ho su me stessa e sulla mia situazione attuale di disoccupata con problemi mentali. Insomma non sto bene.
Per fortuna una piccola gioia c'è sempre, i miei gatti, che mi regalano piccoli momenti di felicità, Marzullo il gatto rosso ora sta meglio anche se è sempre in cura per la stuvite e ieri mi ha fatto ridere un po, lui di solito si lascia spazzolare, poi ora che siamo in cambio stagione io spazzolo tutti i gatti perché perdono tanti peli però ieri era veramente bisbetico e dopo un po di spazzolamento si è arrabbiato come un matto contro la spazzola, è stato a fare la guerra alla spazzola per una mezz'ora buona e vederlo così buffo mi ha risollevato un po' il morale, vi lascio il video qua sotto così magari fa sorridere anche voi.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi dearest, I love how you emphasized the importance of small changes adding up over time. Your tips are practical and inspiring. Thanks for sharing

I will pray to God that you get well soon.💐💐💐💕💕

Thank you very much ❤️