You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TORUM! Le ricompense sono tornate alte! [ITA-ENG]

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Hello @zottone444, thanks for reminding me about Torum. I have my ownn struggles with this platform. I had a failed transfer to KuCoin my first time and lost USD1500 that way, and now my remaining XTM are stuck there because I do not want to give them my phone number (it was not required when I joined). I have 802.16 XTM. I would love to trade someone the gift equivalents of that amount for something fun on Hive. PGM or maybe Nightmare packs or almost anything. I hate to even ask, but would you be interested in that kind of a swap?

My profile is @poppopprego and I can send a screenshot of my wallet if you like. The gifts would be 2 Graceful Unicorns and 2 Moon Lambos. I would be happy to send them in advance so that you know the swap would work .

I am not sure about etiquette here and really apologize if this is not appropriate. If it is not good, I will never do it again.
!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

First I'll answer the last statement you made in the comments section! I have no problem receiving such comments, indeed I appreciate them very much because it means that you trust me a lot and that above all you would be willing to buy PGMs with the money of XTM!

I could send you the XTMs directly to your BSC wallet so then you swap in BNB and then take them in the form of USDT or any other crypto!

If you iterate in this way we can do it right away!

thanks for being open to this, but I cannot withdraw my XTM from Torum - they are stuck there because I don't want to verify my phone number etc. So, I am hoping to send you my XTM as a trade for some Hive asset, like PGM or NIGHTMARE or something like that.

So, I propose gifting you 2 Graceful Unicorns and 2 Moon Lambos, and if CoinGecko is right, that would be 800 x $.0264 = USD$21.12. And if you like the idea, you could send me here on Hive something like 7 NIGHTMARE packs or 1860 PGM or something like that. Does that make sense?

Or make a different offer for 800 XTM? BRO, SPI, HEINDEX, who knows?

Is this fun? haha :)

 2 years ago  

What I want to do is take the XTMs that you are going to give me and then send the XTMs to your metamask wallet, from there you do the pancake swap or something like that!

Oh, interesting! Well, it does give me a way to extract them, and maybe I can swap them for SPS on BSC and get them into Hive that way. If I understand the steps, then...

  1. I add XTM to BSC on MetaMask
  2. I send you that token address
  3. I send you unicorns and lambos for 800 XTM
  4. You send 800 XTM to my Metamask XTM BSC address
    Is that what you are thinking, too?

This is kind of exciting!

 2 years ago  

Exactly once I have received the XTMs I will send them to you!

Woohoo! Can we try a test?
Here is my XTM address, in BSC:
0x63DDef1ba08C65f4e96aDbfC89C9f1C52669FAEe

I will send a Smol Clap to see if you get it, ok?

 2 years ago  

Currently the BSC gives it to me disabled :(