SPLINTERLANDS QUEST REWARD | SNEAK QUEST | SPS STAKING AND IT'S PRICE UPDATE | 16th JANUARY,2022.

in Olio di Balena2 years ago

Hello Everyone! I hope you all are fine and having a good day there.Today I woke up late again in the morning because I am on vacations these days. After having my breakfast today, I went to the barber shop to have my hair cut done and then came back to home to take a shower.

I stayed at home after that and did some self studies till evening. I just went outside to have a walk for a little time with y friends towards the fields and then after walking for half an hour we came back to our homes.I did my dinner with all my family and had a wonderfull time with them. After that I played the splinterlands game and completed today a new Sneak Quest and as a result of it I was given 2 credits.

Screenshot_439.png

Screenshot_440.png

SPS STAKING AND IT'S PRICE UPDATE :
Today I claimed 13.282 SPS tokens totally from the airdrop and then I staked all of them so that my Staked balance of SPS can be increased more. 191 days of the SPS airdrop are still remaining and I hope I can accamulate enough SPS in it as it is a governance token and I believe in it.My total Balance of SPS is now 4,534 SPS and it's value is 702.34$ because the price of one SPS in the market today is 0.155$.

Screenshot_441.png

Screenshot_442.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman

Sort:  

Congratulations @solaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!