Sort:  

The accounts the X accounts are targeting are responding back by upvoting in order to cancel out the DV.

My fear that even large users will follow the xaccount idea is already there.

This is how they respond to counter that issue. You will likely get other accounts also responding in this way. It's why I don't worry too much about the small downvotes, because when things get out of hand the community responds in support.

Hope you are right about the community support. But in the past there hasn't been. I hope for the best, I have nothing else left. however the downvotes start to get heavy, a friend of mine took 7 negative votes from marky for a value of -40 $. It is no longer so cheap.

I'm sorry to hear that. It's looking like another whale war, but hopefully not permanent. Interestingly, after this conversation I read this post from dreemsteem, which I thought had some good perspectives. We've come through whale wars before, so this too shall pass. 🤞

These things are why I also don't rely on just content earnings any more. We have so many investment opportunities available on Hive we can diversify.

Diversification is key in this field in my opinion. I too have entered into several projects, I write because I like it, it is a passion that I have. But as an investment, there are very promising things, like splinterlands and the future ragnarok, which looks very interesting, but many others, from different fields.
!PGM

I love Splinterlands! I'll have to make some time to look at Ragnarok. Have you tried it yourself?

I made a claim of the tokens, but the game has not yet been launched online. I hope it will happen soon, I am very curious.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @stea90, @minismallholding

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @stea90, @minismallholding

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444