I know, I see, I feel... The sun will rise again in this beautiful city! ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ”†๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ

in Olio di Balena โ€ข last year

Ahh beautiful Istanbul, I love you so much! With your population getting more crowded every day, with your never-ending traffic, I still love you very much...

20230430_154824.jpg

With the increase in the population of Istanbul in recent years, it has been almost impossible to go to central places to have fun and spend time. Especially after the influx of refugees, I had decided not to go to central places because of the rule-breaking asylum seekers. I didn't like the images I saw. The behaviors I was not familiar with, the attitudes of asylum seekers who did not obey the rules made me very uncomfortable. I was actually a bit resentful because of this. I was very saddened by the state of the city I loved. As a woman, I felt like my freedom was being restricted. I have a lot to say about this, but since my mission is to make people happy, I don't want to lower your energy with negative issues. I want to tell you about the pure beauty of beautiful Istanbul!

FaceApp_1683030007573.jpg

20230430_154926.jpg

FaceApp_1683030149147.jpg

I had to go to Eminรถnรผ, which I haven't been to for a long time, to shop. I say I had to because it is so crowded that every time I come here my blood pressure drops in the middle of this chaos.

20230430_155801.jpg

20230430_161923.jpg

20230430_164216.jpg

It wasn't like that this time, but when I saw the sea, butterflies flew in my heart. Then I asked myself, "What would happen if I took a walk to get some sea air?" and started walking on the Galata Bridge. Details that I had never noticed before caught my attention. It was the first time I was looking at Istanbul with these eyes. I walked slowly on the bridge. I stopped for a while to watch the sea that I was so afraid of. It was as if everything was different this time. For the first time I enjoyed myself in the crowd. I feel like something is going to happen... First chaos and then the sun will rise again over Istanbul. I feel the energy of the good days to come. Something will change and Istanbul will regain its freedom!

sorcue

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @trouvaille! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


BANNER AMAZING.png You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!
Find our community here

Curation Trail

@tipu curate

ย last yearย ย 

I will have to check it out one day.

Great post and amazing photos๐Ÿค—
!PGM
!WINE
!LOL


Hi @visionaer3003, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake at least 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.093


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You're gorgeous :D
Yeah Istanbul looks crowded although a very pretty city :x

In recent years, many refugees have come through the borders and it has become seriously overcrowded. In fact, we are not very happy with this situation, our freedom has been severely restricted. Especially women. Istanbul is an incredible city! Besides its visual beauty, its mystical history is very impressive. It doesn't get the appreciation it deserves. I think it will announce itself to the world in a few years, especially in terms of spirituality. This beautiful city just needs some attention and love! ๐Ÿค๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒธ