Sort:  

This is the team I feared most. They play any type of style in football. If you turn football to rugby, they will play it. They can shock any team. They have defensive Ability, they have good midfielders to do dirty job. They can score 1 goal and lock up everywhere, run away with that.

 3 years ago  

I am Italian and I agree with you, in these days I have seen some matches, let's say that at least if France is not in an exceptional form we can play with all the national teams. !WINE !BEER !LUV 1 !PIZZA !ENGAGE 1 !BBH

Connect

Trade


@hive-world! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zottone444.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank you, is as if you knew I love pizza. That is my food. Thank you @zottone444, I will eat the pizza alone

 3 years ago  

!PIZZA ahaahah

Connect

Trade


@hive-world! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zottone444.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work