You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FiveW-Wednesday (Where)- Photo Games, Season 3, Week 1

in PhotoGames3 years ago

@caseygrimley I was on my lunch break and frustrated after searching an entire evening for your location... and just went through @derekkind 's instagram to find this location. I should have researched it a little more... lazy me ;)

Sort:  

Oh no! I didn't think I'd posted this. facepalm Nonetheless, you did what needed to be done and you always find a way in Where is it Wednesday! 😅

 3 years ago  

@derekkind you didn't post this exact photo... but a photo with the same boat with a similar moon ;)

i even contacted a friend that knows boats :D he was sure that it was some kind of old boat festival as it is rare that amount of old boats on one place.

 3 years ago  

Yeah, it made me think of the Sail festival... if @derekkind wouldn't have posted it on his instagram, checking out where Sail has been would have been my next step

i am scared to even post next week :D

 3 years ago  

@bil.prag don't be!! I am not playing to ruin the games for everyone else ;)

nah, it is just skill, don't skip it because you are to good in it :D

@r00sj3 also i think it should be a compliment, as i am now picking photos and thinking what should i delete and where :D