You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GUESS THE METADATA OF THIS IMAGE: PhotoGames MetaData Monday S3 Week 5

in PhotoGames3 years ago

Very interesting. I like how you play around with different ways to shoot! You do lots of low light---music and this florescent flower series. I don't do much low light so I looked up how to shoot UV Fluorescence photography
F/4, 1 sec and 800 ISO

Sort:  

i kinda started my photography with low light as i was usually photographing my friends performing. then i did some birthday parties for work (again in not so great light conditions). Helps in not paying that much attention to noise :)

i first thought that something on the flowers will glow under fluo lights (no idea why i thought that) but then i found out that usually nothing glows :)

and i still had colors that we got few years back for our glow in the dark make up photoshoot. at the moment i just lack flowers to continue.

I watched the video for the make up shoot, super cool.

closest to the exact shutter speed and first to guess the 1sec.
(5 hive and some photogames points)

Settings were f/14, 2sec and ISO 200

YAY!