Sort:  

Haha, so cute and calm...
Did you mean to match my photo or? According to the game rule, you are supposed to match a song to the last replier wnfdiary's waterbender boy photo. Do you want to give it another try or you feel this song also matches his photo? Both OK for me. :)
I'm asking so the next participant will know to which comment he/she can reply.

Sorry for the inconvenience!
I'm replying to @wnfdiary with "The Last Waterbender" song

No worries! This one is short but so to the point, haha.

The next participant, please post a photo to match this Waterbender song.

Well, Mother Nature can be a bit of a "water bender"...
Eagle-Falls-at-Emerald-Bay-3.jpg

I feel that this song matches @scottshots beautiful photo:

Lovely song

Yes! It has been playing in my head all week long.

By the way, I loved your photo. The kid is very focused on bending the water.