You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid-19 Vaccinated Crowd is Being Polarized Against the Unvaccinated in a Classic Display of Divide and Conquer...

in H.A.T.E.D3 years ago

As for me:

I used to trip off street drugs when I was a teenager, no idea what I was actually taking, only the word of the dealer for it and what I felt.

After remembering what I used to do out of boredom I feel fine and safe taking a vaccine, from a doctor in a hospital, that was tested and peer reviewed, even if some people question if it was enough test.

Sort:  

Ah yes, to be young and wild again. putting all sorts of crazy drugs in our bodies.. hahahahah. Good times but I wouldn't go back to that, best left in the past!

I mean, is the vaccine safer than street drugs? Man I fucking hope so, but we really don't know for sure yet. Maybe I am paranoid, but I don't exactly take what the government or health / pharma industry says at face value anymore. :(