Someone's Presence & A Bunch of Happiness

in Liketu2 years ago



405opfpl273dd25_271098551_140189358379352_9022935312456178680_n.jpg
On his birthday and we bought a bunch of happiness.

Every morning, I always talking to myself about, "Okay, you can run today, but not run away". It's common feeling to have someone around us and get small talk before going to bed.
I'm consist of sorrow, clingy, happy, and selfish. At the end, we need to sacrifice for having each other.
Nobody wants to get someone's broken. If it's happen to me, I'm sure I don't want to take a risk like being me in my past relationship anymore. My presence like nothing. And it's hurt.


In this reality, I appreciate someone's presence. But, at the same time, I feel like I'm not good enough for being someone's partner. It's my desire to have a good relationship, but again I have my own sacrifice to handle my emotions.
I need affection. More than being exist then act like "Yeah, we're in relationship. Just it."
I really in love when someone need me to listen all of their story. I love being needed. I love being loved. But, we know that everyone have their own love language.


Ya, sometimes I feel like loneliness came to my mind earlier than I realize it. Sometimes I feel so in love with someone and hate them too much at the same time. I might be lost my mind, with a bunch of crying on the bus, with a huge glass of avocado coffee. But, only one that I can say, "I love you, more than anything I have."
Is it too late to be grateful of your presence in my life? I hope you're never get bored for having me like this.

Because your presence is like an ice cream: sweet and make me melted everyday!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu