Un poco de mí en Blanco y Negro mi forma favorita de 🎨🎭😃/A little bit of me in Me on Black and White my favourite form of Art🎨🎭😃

in Liketu3 months ago



c6yBtSuSS0U4TOKT_IMG_20240225_150120.webp
85GvWUD1n6IM84Gg_IMG_20240225_150123.webp
VtuAayLvZKd5BFFC_IMG_20240225_150114.webp
Y3qdzgr3rcR0JDOg_IMG_20240225_150107.webp

Hola Hivers por aquí un corto set con unas fotos que me tome en el maravillosa gama de grises conocida como blanco y negro.

Siendo esta la primera de muchos sets de fotografía a compartirles.

Esta es mi forma favorita de arte visual y ciertamente me parece muy hermoso y particular, estando incluso mucho de mi contenido personal hecho de esa manera.

Las fotos de hoy son solo una muestra sencilla donde me muestro tal y como soy 🙂

Aquí solo quería mostrarles un poco de mi naturalmente en el visor que mas prefiero. Espero que les gusten.mm 😃👋

¿Que opinan? ¡Los leo!

SALUDOS 😃

ENGLISH

Hello Hivers here is a short set with some photos I took in the wonderful range of greys known as black and white.

This being the first of many photo sets to share with you.

This is my favourite form of visual art and I certainly find it very beautiful and unique, with much of my personal content being done in this way.

Today's photos are just a simple sample where I show myself as I am 🙂 .

Here I just wanted to show you a little bit of me naturally in the viewfinder I prefer the most. I hope you like them 😃👋

What do you think, I read you!

GREETINGS 😃


For the best experience view this post on Liketu