[Esp-eng] Fotos de hace unos años atrás. Tenia flequillo!! 😱Hola

in Liketu25 days ago



clwjpv6hl003n1hsz7a0fa5yv_Snapchat-282861901.webp
clwjpv7zr00351usz3xgz5hsl_Snapchat-492137069.webp
clwjpvfas003y5mszccsdfheh_Snapchat-631329647.webp

Hola amigos de liketu, hoy revisamos con mi hija fotos que tenía guardadas y nos llevamos una sorpresa cuando vimos fotos mías con flequillo. Solo una vez me corte y no me gusto 🤭 al final después de estas fotos me escondí todo el flequillo jajaja pero mirándome ahora no me veía mal, al menos yo no me veo feita 🤣😅

Hello friends of liketu, today we reviewed photos that I had saved with my daughter and we were surprised when we saw photos of me with bangs. I only cut myself once and I didn't like it 🤭 in the end after these photos I hid all my bangs hahaha but looking at me now I didn't look bad, at least I don't look ugly 🤣😅

Todas las Imágenes son de mi autoria.
Traducido al inglés con Google traductor.

All images are my own.
Translated into English with Google Translator.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Te lucía muy bien 💙✨

Congratulations @alejandralita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP