Beautiful Tuesday ❤️❤️

in Liketulast month



clw6zzdu2002fnasz26s66gui_photo_2024-05-14_19-05-58.webp
clw6zzdzy002closzgdguamtb_photo_2024-05-14_18-57-33.webp
clw70049l012yf5sz1cli05kz_photo_2024-05-14_19-05-50.webp
clw7004me002inasz7bcl4zgs_photo_2024-05-14_19-05-55.webp

ENGLISH

I had these pictures saved from when I went with my friends to La Casa de Pan de bono, hope you like them.

Today I have realized how much I have grown, enjoying my day to day life, enjoying my own company and mainly I see all the way I have come to get to where I am. I am letting my hair grow, I am also starting my internship soon and I already have a proposal for my special degree work.

I am very excited not to say anxious, as I progress I will tell you how I am doing, I also want to mention that this week I will have an outpatient surgery that more than making me nervous makes me happy, when it happens I will tell you what it is about hahaha. Many things are happening in my life, so many that just make me smile and fill me with pride, others I see them more as challenges that I must pass to have my reward hahaha, I enjoy it and a lot.

Have a great Tuesday and a beautiful week full of wonders.

Greetings.

ESPAÑOL

Tenia estas fotitos guardadas de cuando fui con mis amigos a La Casa de Pan de bono, espero les gusten.

Hoy me he dado cuenta de lo mucho que he crecido, el disfrutar de mi día a día, el gozar de mi propia compañía y principalmente veo todo el camino que he recorrido para llegar a donde estoy. Les comento que estoy dejando crecer mi cabello, también pronto inicio pasantías y ya tengo propuesta para mi trabajo especial de grado.

Estoy muy emocionada para no decir ansiosa, conforme avance les diré que tal me va, también quiero mencionar que esta semana me harán una operación ambulatoria que más ponerme nerviosa me tiene feliz, cuando suceda les digo de que trata jajaja. Muchas cosas están sucediendo en mi vida, tantas que solo me hacen sonreír y llenarme de orgullo, otras las veo más como retos que debo pasar para tener mi recompensa jajaja, lo disfruto y mucho.

Tengan un excelente martes y una linda semana llena de maravillas.

Saludos.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu