Almost innocent in white

in Liketu8 months ago



clmcfnmlw01n294sz1lfgar2h_IMG_1784.png

Hey lovely people of Hive

Don't I look angelic in white. Cute as if butter wouldn't melt.

I hope you like it x


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hello.

This is our third and final request. To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

Capture.PNG

https://www.instagram.com/angeline.cleon/

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hi Hivewatchers

Is there another way I can prove authorship?

I use my Instagram links to promote other websites

Thanks
Angie

Hello.
Thank you for the response.
Would you be able to just add-edit the word "hive" somewhere in your comment here:

Once we see it, you can delete it.

Thank you

@hivewatchers Hi
I have made a comment saying Hive
Thanks
Angie

Hello.
Thank you very much.
It has been verified now:
https://hivewatchers.com/verifications?utf8=%E2%9C%93&verification%5Busername_search%5D=angelinecleon

You can remove that comment if you would like to.

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@angelinecleon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!