Mi bebe llego a su primer mes de vida. | My baby reached his first month of life. [ESP/ENG]

in Liketu • 2 years ago



cl79oj9yj00mc0vm7hu2g2ljs_2-Princesas.webp

😊 Hola chicos, el tiempo corre muy rápido y quizás vivimos tan aprisa que, no nos damos cuenta de cuando ocurren los eventos más importantes de nuestra vida. Pareciera que fue ayer, pero increíblemente ya mi pequeña Fabiana llego a su primer mes de vida. Pareciera que fue ayer cuando la tuve recién nacida en mis brazos, recuerdo que en cuanto le dije las primeras palabras que se me ocurrieron, sonrió, justo en ese momento no supe que hacer, quede sorprendido por tan atrevida acción, tan solo pude deducir, que los pequeños de ahora ya no son como los de antes.

😊 Hey guys, time is running so fast and maybe we live so fast that we don't realize when the most important events of our lives happen. It seems like it was yesterday, but incredibly my little Fabiana has already reached the first month of her life. It seems like it was yesterday when I had her newborn in my arms, I remember that as soon as I told her the first words that occurred to me, she smiled, just at that moment I didn't know what to do, I was surprised by such a daring action, I could only deduce, that the little ones of today are no longer like those of before.

Me alegra compartir con ustedes la primera fotografía realizada en su primer mes, espero que la vida me permita registrar mas tiempos de vida de mi pequeña junto a mi preciada esposa. Gracias por su tiempo.

I am happy to share with you the first photograph taken in her first month, I hope that life allows me to record more times of my little girl's life with my precious wife. Thanks for her time.

😆 Mi Presentación | My Presentation
📢 Mis enlaces | My Links


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @apoklipsix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP