Un lindo portalápiz para mí maestra [Spa/Eng]

in Liketu19 days ago



clvrjty3q00trtmszbhwk8z7w_IMG_20240430_124623.webp
clvrjuh89002xbcszhved1p6w_IMG_20240430_124611.webp
clvrjv0xt00hijfszd40o6wrt_IMG_20240430_124545.webp
clvrjvhra001t41szart13se1_IMG_20240430_124531.webp

Hola amigos de @liketu, espero estén bien. Tenía días que no pasaba por aquí, he estado ocupada con las clases y otras actividades fuera de casa. Como el fin de semana que fui al cumpleaños de mi prima.

Una de las tareas que me han mandado hacer es este Portalápiz. En realidad dijeron que hicieran algo con material de provecho y como tenía tiempo queriendo hacer uno, en la escuela dije que lo iba a hacer.

Pero la maestra me dijo que necesitaba uno, así que este lo hice para ella y así cambié el que tiene, que no le caben todos los colores y materiales que lleva.

Como mi mamá tiene una bolsa de estos rollos en que viene el papel del baño, para alguna manualidad, agarre 4, ya que había visto esta idea y me pareció bonita.

Los forré con hojas blancas, lo reforcé con cartón. Que también forré y además le hice detalles con una cartulina escarchado color vino tinto y unos brillos plásticos, quedó muy fuerte y se pueden meter en cada uno de los tubos de cartón, colores, lápices, tijeras y otras cosas.

Ayer se lo entregué a mi maestra y le gustó mucho. En estos días tengo que hacer uno para usarlo en casa.

¿Les gusta cómo quedó? A mí sí. Aunque quiero hacer algún otro modelo y así se los muestro por acá.

gfv_1696379126796.gif

A nice pencil holder for my teacher

Hello @liketu friends, I hope you are well. I haven't been around for a few days, I've been busy with classes and other activities outside the house. Like the weekend I went to my cousin's birthday.

One of the tasks they have sent me to do is this Pencil Holder. They actually said to make something out of good stuff and since I had been wanting to make one for a while, at school I said I was going to do it.

But the teacher told me she needed one, so I made this one for her and that way I changed the one she has, which doesn't fit all the colors and materials she carries.

As my mom has a bag of these rolls of toilet paper for some craft, I grabbed 4 of them, since I had seen this idea and I thought it was nice.

I lined them with white sheets, reinforced them with cardboard. I also lined it and also made details with a red wine colored frosted cardboard and some plastic glitter, it was very strong and you can put in each of the cardboard tubes, colors, pencils, scissors and other things.

Yesterday I gave it to my teacher and she liked it very much. These days I have to make one to use at home.

Do you like how it turned out? I do. Although I want to make another model so I can show it to you here.


gfv_1696359430530.gif

Este post fue realizado en mi teléfono HONOR X6s, usando las aplicaciones Canva para la edición de las imágenes. Traducción con DeepL.


This post was made on my HONOR X6s phone, using Canva applications for image editing. Translation with DeepL.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ariannamc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Te quedo bien lindo mi princesa bella.

Gracias mami. A la maestra le gustó mucho.

Que lindo le quedó 😍

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog.