You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yokohama in Life VS Yokohama in Game

in Liketu2 years ago

No I didn’t get on the wheel as it was holiday when I visit there, so many people queuing for the wheel so i rather save time to visit more place as I could.

As I remember the Inter hotel is open in 1991, probably the inter comes out first then.

The world porters is kind of shopping centre where has some sushi shops and supermarket inside, and the Cup noddle museum is nearby😝

Sort:  

Cup noodles? I hear those are full of preservatives and may be carcinogenic if consumed in greater than moderate quantities and frequencies.

Can’t tell it they have carcinogenic, but preservative for sure, I haven’t take cup noodle for many years, but I used to take very often when I was in college, hopefully I won’t get cancer by that 😨

Yeah I had plenty of Pot Noodles in College. And also plenty of something else too ;)