You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit Gilman’s Bazaar by accident

in Liketu2 years ago

Afternoon bro, they do have some home made goods or antiques next to the Bazaar, but not exactly in this lane.

Somehow people love to have a tea in the lane when they are trying to loaf of their job.

And you already told the reason why the top management wouldn't visit their, because the places there are not high-end enough, they think it's lower their grade to visit there, what a stuck up assholes 😤

They prefer to have a high-tea in the cafe landmark in central where have got so many
celebrities having tea there, or they will having a luxury lunch / tea in the Michelin grade restaurants at IFC mall.

Sort:  

I goto the high end places all the time. But I have no problems going to food stalls on the street either.

Anyway, I think it's time to raid celeste's post..

I go to low-end places all the time, but sometimes will go high-end places with my family, usually X'mas, Chinese new year, their birthday, otherwise I enjoy to eat on the street or individual stalls.

OK, here we go, make some noise to her