EVENING SKY ABOVE MY NEIGHBORHOOD

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



cl7ez1z1n016f24m7hj9y6d91_IMG_7484_samoMALO.webp
The colorful skies looked very good by themselves but with my dried-out roses in the foreground, the scene was even more impressive.
cl7ez21jl017k0vm75mq90by5_IMG_7486_malo.webp
Some of my cats were there with me. This one is called Palchich.
cl7ez23yl016j14m7cx9l5l06_IMG_7485_samoMALO.webp
In this photograph, Palchich and Miaukula are posing together.
cl7ez26bk01720hm7fquvbai1_IMG_7492_malo.webp
A mysterious eye in the sky soon appeared above our heads.
cl7ez297w01752nm7cuu5113r_IMG_7494_malo.webp
In this wider shot, you can take a better look at my neighborhood. At the crossroad in front of my house and the buildings around that crossroad.
cl7ez2cdy01731gm7gisv2xlt_IMG_7490_samoMALO.webp
Here you can take another look at the sky.
cl7ez2f2m01600om7a1md7a8g_IMG_7491_malo.webp
No comment here. Just more details from the partially cloudy sky.
cl7ez2htd017d1wm79u4759zk_IMG_7495_samoMALO.webp
_Here you can see a slightly different cloud above one of the rooftops across the street from my yard.

AND THAT'S IT. AS ALWAYS IN THESE POSTS ON HIVE, THE PHOTOGRAPHS ARE MY WORK - THE END._

A bit of rain fell in my hometown today. After many dry and sunny days. That change in the weather started yesterday evening. As the sun was going down, the clouds looked like flames in the sky above my neighborhood. You can take a look at that evening atmosphere in this post.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

The ISO was pretty low when I took these photographs, so they are a bit muddled and noisy. But when uploaded they were even noisier and more pixelated. On my PC they look definitively better. So I decided to upload a couple of them again to see if there will be something different.

Let's see ...

Yep. They look considerably better now. There is a difference between the images uploaded in Liketu and those uploaded on Ecency.

IMG_7491 malo.jpg

This last one was re-uploaded in Peakd.

Sort:  

Love to see your cats :)

🐱🐱😃🐱🐱

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @borjan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi @borjan

Your two cats are cute! I like how sleepy Palchich looks in that first photo. A very fiery sky indeed, I'm glad you got some rain. It's been raining here too...I'm still waiting for a nice weather day!

Wow - the pic with the flowers is beautiful !
!ALIVE

@borjan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Magníficas fotos, los rayos de sol hacen un ambiente único, me gustan los gatos muy bellos, de hecho tengo 3 en casa. Saludos amigo

Saludos 🙂

The pictures taken are really nice and beautiful. Do you use drone as well to take pictures

No. I don't have a drone.

very beautiful and cool scenery and i really like...

I like such moment of the day when it is evening and if we are lucky then sky is blue with few white clouds but then evening sun makes those clouds either pink or magenta. I actually tried to photogrpah couple of times myself but on screen was not reall looking as in reality.

I like the combination of the sky and roses, maybe because they still have red colour and green give a nice contrast to orange :)

Beautiful pictures, I liked the one of the kittens, especially the black one you can just see the color of their eyes they look cute there both. Best regards.