SEVEN MACRO SHOST FROM THE SUMMER OF 2009

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj20l08do1uj_IMG_8912 IZHOSHTRENO.jpg
405opj1al08do9iu_IMG_0316 malo.jpg
405opj1al08dojva_IMG_0318 IZHOSHTRENO.jpg
405opjil08doold_IMG_7700 malo.jpg
405opj1pl08dor44_IMG_7703 malo.jpg
405opj13l08dq236_IMG_8862 IZHOSHTRENO.jpg
405opj1al08dq4p4_IMG_6087 malo.jpg

Today is one of those days when I don't have enough time to write a post. But I'm pretty stubborn when it comes to publishing something every day. In these circumstances, it seems that uploading some photographs and run away it's the only valid option. Hope you'll enjoy these macros. You'll see some grasshoppers and ants in this short post. They were all photographed in 2009.

AS ALWAYS IN THESE POSTS ON HIVE, THE PHOTOGRAPHS ARE MY WORK.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

My name is formed from the name of this charming insect!

Love them all, but especially the ant ones.

Grasshopper shot is indeed amazing🙂

Have a great day.
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@borjan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (9/10)

Thanks 🙂 Have a great day.

Haha.... You keep trying hard to do it even though you have very little time, but with the passion that drives you to do this you succeed and from the few photos you save it's perfect, amazing shots from a macro user like you , have a nice day my friend, and always show interesting posts, I really like this @borjan.

Thank you. Have a nice day.

Thanks a lot buddy.

Ouhhh the grasshopper looks really cool and the macro image is very classy 😍

You were good at taking pictures at that time, since 2009 you are already an expert in the field of photography, especially now you are definitely more mastered at it I have to learn a lot about this, I see your pictures are really beautiful

The picture is very good. Thank you for sharing good pictures, even in a tight time.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below

Amazing photos! Reaaly nice👍

You share a very good picture of a grasshopper, so the details of the photo you share

I really like your photography behind it is black like taking pictures at night

It's like I'm watching locusts and ants in front of me, the most beautiful macro shots of today👍

I like how close and visible the image is, it is really a nice capture

how big is the beetle

There are no beetles in the post. Only grasshoppers and ants. And they are small. They are some x amount of centimeters long, or some bigger amount of millimeters. Didn't measure them though, so maybe I'm wrong.

That's what I mean for taking pictures, it's quite complicated, the pictures are beautiful

I hope you always be the best


Hey @borjan, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(10/10) tipped @borjan (x1)

Join us in Discord!