Mr. Positive Quote of the day 180 - Aiming

in Liketulast year



clftfx4rk004a8dsz63pe5kbf_180.webp
clftfww1h003k3ksz2r8b3p6d_wearealive.webp

Hello LikeTu'ers and Hivians,

Welcome to Humpday.

Today's quote by Les Brown is short but is it powerful.

“Most people fail in life not because they aim too high and miss, but because they aim too low and hit.”

I often talk about setting you goals so high that they are out of reach, and they should be. As Les says also. YOu don't fail because you aim to hight and miss. When you aim low and hit your goals then you fail.

To be honest, most people think they set goals but they don't. They set targets within their comformt zone. Get our of your fracking confort zone and start setting goals so high that you will always blow past what in the back of your head you think you can do.

Does anyone truly think I can hit 1 million HBD by the end of my life? Most likely not. But I will tell you, I am going to be a lot higher than if I said my goals is to save 10,000 HBD.

GOALS

  1. Post on Hive at least once a day
  2. Bring some joy to my wife today
  3. Onboard Vanessa to Hive
  4. Stay positive and keep a good attitude
  5. Promote Hive to someone new
  6. Get Curation Trial to 200 people
  7. Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
  8. Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
  9. LPUD every month in 2023
  10. Save 1 Million HBD in my life time

FOOTER

Please check out CTPX

Please check out List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley


For the best experience view this post on Liketu