Mr Positive Quote of the Day 182 - Past

in Liketulast year



clfwajvbb00av2usz8hkzexmz_182.webp
clfwajuzy00b5akszcpqz302a_wearealive.webp

Guess what LikeTu'ers and Hivians?

It is Friday, Yaday. Lets do the happy dance. lol

“How would your life be different if…You didn’t allow yourself to be defined by your past? Let today be the day…You stop letting your history interfere with your destiny and awaken to the opportunity to release your greatest self.”

This quote. My Past! That was the biggest mental barrier I had to over come on my road to Mr. Positve.

Now there is a difference between bing defined by your past and becoming who you are today because of your past. Let me explain.

Although I have done many things in my past that I would not repeat if I could. All the mistakes and 'other stuff', I would not change a thing. I would not be the person I am at this moment of time. And I am very proud of who I am right now. But if I let what I did, or how I lived, or the mistakes that I made in my past define who I am right now! Oh boy. I would say I would not be here today.

Become the best version of yourself that you can be, use your past to make now better. It is all in the attitude.

GOALS

  1. Post on Hive at least once a day
  2. Bring some joy to my wife today
  3. Onboard Vanessa and Melenie to Hive
  4. Stay positive and keep a good attitude
  5. Promote Hive to someone new
  6. Get Curation Trial to 200 people
  7. Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
  8. Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
  9. LPUD every month in 2023
  10. Save 1 Million HBD in my life time

FOOTER

Please check out CTPX

Please check out List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
 last year  Reveal Comment