One-Hundred and Fifteen - Index4Index - Roy T. Bennett

in Liketulast year



cld8mawl000l19isz1ua81q7f_115.webp
cld8mavzl00ho7dsz38js1niy_wearealive.webp

Another Monday Hivians and LikeTu'ers

I am going deep here people:

“Attitude is a choice.
Happiness is a choice.
Optimism is a choice.
Kindness is a choice.
Giving is a choice.
Respect is a choice.
Whatever choice you make makes you.
Choose wisely.”

Think about that! Choose wisely!

And I can tell you, as I have many times over 2022 year. I made the choice to be Positive and it rocked my world for the better. So I 100 percent believe it is all choice.

GOALS

  1. Post on Hive at least once a day
  2. Bring some joy to my wife today
  3. Onboard Vanessa to Hive
  4. Stay positive and keep a good attitude
  5. Promote Hive to someone new
  6. Get Curation Trial to 200 people
  7. Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
  8. Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
  9. LPUD every month in 2023

FOOTER

Please check out List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

You have to check out Veews

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Attitude is almost everything in once life. With good attitude, happiness can be achieved. This is a great motivation for the week

Thanks 😀

!BBH

@ijelady! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (14/50)

Nothing to add except... !BBH 😉

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (4/5)

Awesome fracking sauce 😎

You got 4/5 used 😉

!BBH

Yep, slowly building up 😉

@hivecurious! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/50)