One-Hundred & Thirteen - Index4Index - Anonymous

in Liketulast year



cld5vlqp400es5qsz8nracslr_113.webp
cld5vlqkp00g3a8szhdq266v0_wearealive.webp

Happy Saturday all my fellow blockchainers.

I believe I am crazy. Why? Have you read the quote.

Most people are taught their whole lives that one person cannot make a difference in the world.

You knw what? That is bullshit. It all starts with one person. And it grows from there.

You need to believe in yourself, you have to believe in what you are doing. Go after it, go after changing things.

Like I am going after changing my life.

I may not be changing the world but I am changing my world.

There are some people on Hive, using Hive to change the world they live in. Two example are @mcsamm and @collinz. If you have never read their blog posts you need to. You will see how they where crazy enough to believe in what they are doing. And they have changed and keep changing the world around themselves.

You can change the world. Just you. Get at it!

GOALS

  1. Post on Hive at least once a day
  2. Bring some joy to my wife today
  3. Onboard Vanessa to Hive
  4. Stay positive and keep a good attitude
  5. Promote Hive to someone new
  6. Get Curation Trial to 200 people
  7. Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
  8. Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
  9. LPUD every month in 2023

FOOTER

Please check out List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

You have to check out Veews

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hive has the power to change lives. Everyone must get involved.

Absolutely and Absolutely 😀

!BBH

@mcsamm! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (17/50)