Un Dia Musical Con Mis Amigos [ESP/ENG]

in Liketu27 days ago



clvomkwq90074cqsz5wihdwz6_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-01_at_10.12.54_PM.webp
clvomlbt4001a9xszbnds5xob_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-01_at_10.12.56_PM_1.webp
clvomlnth008rkmsz70xu4k2s_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-01_at_10.12.48_PM.webp
clvomlzwr0031f2sz9b8y5jd9_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-01_at_10.12.50_PM.webp
clvomme66003jglszar0v387a_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-01_at_10.12.56_PM.webp


Good liketu, I hope you are excellent, today I am going to tell you about my experience, recording my own song, which is called Lo deseado, We started with a lot of active encouragement to record, with laughter we enlisted the cameras in two different angles for the focus to look better, we recorded several times, since the first shots I was nervous and did not stand out in the song, and the other shots that we did not do well, were due to laughter and mispronunciation of the words.

Buenas liketu, espero que se encuentren excelente, el dia de hoy les voy a contar sobre mi experiancia, grabando una cancion propia, que lleva por nombre Lo deseado, Empezamos con mucho animo activos para grabar, entre risas alistamos las camaras en dos angulos diferentes para que el enfoque se viera mejor, grabamos varias veces, ya que las primeras tomas estaba nervioso y no destacaba en la cancion, ya las demas tomas que no realizamos bien, fueron por risas y por mala pronunciacion de las palabras.

The rest is to say that it was excellent because the first problem was to be nervous and not pronounce properly, everyone motivated and supported me in this section and had a lot of patience with me, distracted I played the guitar and the atmosphere changed and gave excellent briba, it was an excellent night I really felt very comfortable and I thank those who supported and motivated me, very excellent... or as I would say "Ten million percent".

Lo demas queda decir que estuvo excelente ya que el primer inconveniente era estar nervioso y no pronunciar adecuadamente, todos me motivaron y apoyaron en esta secion y tuvieron mucha paciencia conmigo, distraido tocaba la guitarra y el ambiente cambiaba y daba excelente briba, fue una excelente noche de verda me senti muy comodo y doy gracias a los que me apoyaron y motivaron, muy excelente.. o como diria yo "Al diez millones porciento".

Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

That's so cool music is part of life

Asi es!

I tell sir