Back to routine ✨✨

in Liketu24 days ago



clurkdh7g014e5ssz2x1k9vl0_IMG_20240404_140119_954.webp
clurkdohw000y5pszaidm7qz1_IMG_20240404_140145_134.webp
clurkdz7r00ghr7szdung6ld2_IMG_20240402_133627_095.webp

Hola comunidad de hive espero se encuentren bien

Tenía bastante tiempo desconectada ya que por empezar la universidad tarde los profesores nos están apurando el triple pero bueno todo por una mala desorganización de la universidad pero al menos nuestro pnf ya empezó por que enfermería no ha empezado jajajaj, ayer tuvimos exposición me da muchos nervios exponer no me gusta para nada, sufro cuando tengo que exponer pero gracias a Dios que todo salió bien aunque salí bastante tarde de la universidad era el último grupo por exponer así que tuve que esperar a que todos expongan al final tuve que exponerle nada más al profesor jajajaja ya que era muy tarde y ya todos se habían ido espero tener más exposiciónes asi

Hello hive community I hope you are well

I had been disconnected for a long time because of starting the university late the professors are rushing us triple but well all because of a bad disorganization of the university but at least our pnf has already started because nursing has not started hahahahahah, yesterday we had exposure gives me many nerves expose I do not like at all, I suffer when I have to expose but thank God that everything went well although I left quite late from the university I was the last group to expose so I had to wait for everyone to expose at the end I had to expose nothing more to the professor hahahaha because it was very late and everyone had already left I hope to have more expositions like this.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu