Mis primeras fotos profesionales 📸 | My first professional photos📸

in Liketu2 years ago



clf1381q800jb6kszg9a32tfc_IMG_20230309_082101_049.webp
clf1380y400k3avszbhimhqwh_IMG_20230309_082100_211.webp
clf138ekm00jv80szfzc029sa_IMG_20230309_082053_177.webp

Espanish

hasta ahora no le habia tomado mucha importancia a la fotografía hasta que mi amigo fotografo me prestó su cámara Canon, básicamente me fui a un lugar que daba a la costa en el centro comercial Marina Plaza en Cumaná y tomé estas fotos rápidamente ya que me tenía que ir, no las habia visto hasta que me mandó un mensaje con las fotos, decía "mira tus fotos" y yo de :000, no sabia qur podia lograr en la primera vez que agarraba una camara profesional. Como siempre, tenía que traer la exclusiva a Hive.

English

until now I hadn't taken photography very seriously until my photographer friend lent me his Canon camera, basically I went to a place that overlooks the coast in the Marina Plaza shopping center in Cumaná and I took these photos quickly since I had I had to go, I hadn't seen them until he sent me a message with the photos, he said "look at your photos" and I was :000, I didn't know what I could achieve the first time I picked up a professional camera. As always, I had to bring the exclusive to Hive.

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.