Sort:  

Hi.

Take your time. When you have a minute.

Hi again.

I'm trying to post to Liketu for the first time, am I supposed to wait for a creator approval? I clicked submit but it can't load images or text or anything. And what does monetize original content 0-100% mean?

Were you able to post on their front end right away or did you get confused like I am.

Thank you.

Lol, just a little confused but it was my bad because I forgot to click on the keychain symbol in the browser. @elmerlin is pretty helpful when it comes to issues.

0 - 100% is the rewards setting. 0 = decline, 50 = 50/50, 100 = 100% Power up, as from what I understand it.

I posted on their front end right away. They do need adjustments, but I'm sure they come with time and feedback. I'm gonna look out for you on Liketu lol :).

Thank you more than THIS. I just signed out and back in again over there, still can't upload images or type. So you're gonna have to keep an eye out for me anywhere else.

I'm probably doing something wrong or there's a delay from the time I applied for creator status. Whatever that means.

See if Elmerlin stops by.

💖

Maybe try again later. I'll throw something on it and see if I have issues uploading.