Happy Chinese New Year's Eve

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)

Two tigers are saying hello to everyone, and hope all of you have a better new year! In this year, we will send our kid to kindergarten and I will be half free from being a nanny. I am happy that I will work again, this time I will not give up so easily.

The last picture was when I went to Beijing in the year 2017, and I was on the way of being a mother, and now she finally grew up and I can relatively have my freedom. My best girl friend told me it's a way nearly every woman would go.

I expect to work after new year, we all have the habit to make a plan when new year comes. People are busying after work, and I don't know what I will confront and will I do a good job?

So much for today and wish everyone a happy new year's eve and happy 2022~


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It's big steps for the little one at Kindergarten 😊 新年快乐! 🐯

yes, thanks😊 she will spend her time in school and I will work, good deal😈🤪

You really look younger backward to 2017

thanks to the beauty camera😆

It’s not about the beauty camera, can tell you’re really look younger than 2017, there was beauty camera back to that time as well

the technology is better than before I guess😈🤪

Celeste is living proof that humans can age backwards!

😆 lol beauty camera can, hahaha~

by the way, thanks for your tips again😘
hope your business and work will be smooth in 2022~

You're welcome. Enjoy the celebrations!

😊😊hope you enjoy the new year!

虎年好运,鸿运当头!

哈哈 感谢感谢!你也一样哦!

恭喜发财大吉大利

✌️非常感谢!也祝你大吉大利新年快乐!

Happy Chinese New Year In Advance.

thank you very much and hope you and your family a happy new year!

Happy Chinese New Year

😊😊thank you very much and happy new year to you✌️✌️