You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: brush her own shoes

in Liketu2 years ago

Not so frequently to lose temper or I am going to be a despot, actually I am afraid my daughter will escape from me as well.

Everyone should heal themselves, but sometimes they use a bad or wrong method, I think this is a process for us to understand ourselves and the world.

The only thing I get to know is that the only way to get myself from the not so good emotions is to confront it by myself and try to find a way to solve the problem.

Just seeing someone showing their temper or emotions in front of you is much better than they do something bad in the back of you, lol~and thank you so much for all these words from you and I translate them with google translation in order to understand you well😀

Sort:  

Oh, I could reply to you in Chinese too if you like. But I would be much less eloquent with words. And then other people would translate my bad Chinese into even worse English, and then I look very silly!

English is well😆 your english is native standard, just some words not so sure, english is perfect, I can understand😘

Then I shall persist, and hope not too much is lost in translation 😄

👍please persisit, you are very perfect in english😛