Living with nature, find the food from nature and relying on nature

in Liketu2 years ago



405opf12l3ekun05_IMG_20220520_213212.jpg
405opf17nbjl3ekuu4c_IMG_20220520_213136.jpg
405opfhl3ekv0xk_IMG_20220520_213201.jpg
405opf19yz4l3ekw6bb_IMG_20220520_220639.jpg
405opf17nbjl3ekwsw7_IMG_20220520_220729.jpg

Hello all lovely friends on Hive Blog & Liketu,
During this period, the water level in the Mekong River rose and the colour of river turned colour muddy. It is regarded as the period when people live along the Mekong River. Bustling in catching shrimps, shellfish, crabs and fish because many of them can be caught. So today I came to catch shrimp and fish to cook. I'm lucky that the house is next to the river. So I can see the river view every day and if I want to eat fresh shrimp, I can bring the equipment used to find fish and shrimp to catch along the Mekong River. Most of our food sources are found naturally and in our gardens. Because we make a vegetable and fruit garden to reduce the cost of our daily life itself. I believe that people who work hard will definitely not starve to death.
Finally, thank you all for reading my post, if I wrote something wrong, I apologize because I understand a little English and I hope you all enjoy my post bye bye.
Thank you very much for like my post and support me @ chanmaly

Thai Language

สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆที่หน้ารักทุกคน,
ช่วงนี้, ระดับน้ำของแม่น้ำโขงเพี่มสูงขื้น และ ทำให้แม่น้ำขุ่นมัว. นี้ถือได้ว่าเป็นช่วงที่ประชาชน ที่อาศัยเรียบตามริมน้ำโขงออกจับกุ้งหอยปูปลากันอย่างคึกคัก เพราะว่าสามารถจับได้เยอะนั้นเอง. วันนี้ฉันก็เลยมาหาจับกุ้งปลาไปทำอาหารค่ะ. 😋😋😋😋ฉันโชคดีที่เรือนติดริมแม่น้ำ ทำให้สามารถมองเห็นวิวแม่น้ำได้ทุกวัน และ หากวันไหนที่อยากกินกุ้งสดๆก็จะรีบยิบอุปกรณ์ที่ใช้หาปลาหากุ้งลงมาจับตามริมน้ำโขงนี้ละค่ะ. แหล่งอาหารของคอบครัวฉันส่วนใหญ่จะหาได้จากธรรมชาติ และ หาได้จากสวนของพวกเรา เพราะพวกเราทำสวนผัก,ผลไม้เอาไว้เพื่อลดค่าใช้จ่ายในชีวิดประจำวันนั้นเอง. ฉันเชื่อว่าคนเราขอเพียงเป็นคนขยันก็จะมั้ยมีทางอดตายแน่นอน.
สำหรับวันนี้ฉันเองก็ขอจบการเขียนโพสเพียงเท่านี้ หวังว่าทุกคนจะ enjoy กับโพสของฉันน่ะค่ะ บ็ายบาย
Thank you very much for like my post and support me @ chanmaly


For the best experience view this post on Liketu