[ESP/ENG]Una hermosa flor conocida cono el ojo de poeta_A beautiful flower known as the poet's eye

in Liketu8 months ago

Hola queridos amigos de la comunidad de #liketu hace unos dias vi esta hermosa flor muy llamativa común mente llamada ojo de poeta esta flor estaba hay en un jardín muy cuidado, cada vez que veo una plata con una flores asi tan bella veo que hay personas que le agarra tanto amor a las platas que las llega a cuidar muy bien, este ah sido mi publicacion del hoy espero les guste.

Hello dear friends of the #liketu community a few days ago I saw this beautiful, very striking flower commonly called the poet's eye, this flower was in a very well-kept garden, every time I see a silver with such beautiful flowers I see that there are people who has so much love for silver that he takes care of them very well, this has been my publication today I hope you like it.

20231119_122158.jpg

20231119_122153.jpg

20231119_122142.jpg