[ESP/ENG] MY BIRTHDAY SURPRISE AT WORK!

in Liketulast month



clwnkhwzg00kf7fszb5y6hg3w_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-24_at_4.50.20_PM_1.webp
clwnkhlc400kx5mszdn5354fw_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-24_at_2.11.57_PM.webp
clwnkizle00im57sz9y51cs9f_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-24_at_4.50.25_PM.webp
clwnkj4q400iw8esz524h5wlr_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-24_at_4.50.54_PM.webp
clwnkjg9w00jl4usz48fwhse8_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-24_at_1.54.58_PM.webp
clwnkk9kv00jv0isz0jh8fvhr_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-24_at_4.50.55_PM.webp

Hola amigos!!! Este blog del dia de hoy es muy especial para mi, ya que deseo compartir con ustedes lo especial que fue recibir mi sorpresa de cumpleaños en mi trabajo.

Quiero contarles que el dia Viernes 24 de Mayo cumplí mis 32 años de paso en esta maravillosa tierra y para mi sorpresa mis compañeros de trabajo me llevaron una deliciosa torta. Todo fue muy bien calculado, mi turno laboral lo organizaron para que fuera en la tarde y asi darles chance a ellos de adornar la pequeña oficina en la que podemos estar.

Cuando llegue uno de mis compañeros de trabajo me pidió que “buscara” unos lápices en la oficina y cuando abrí la puerta lo primero que vi fue el adorno y la torta super linda. Fue hermoso de verdad ver el esfuerzo y cariño de mis compañeros en hacerme esta sorpresa, lo agradezco muchísimo y se los di a demostrar..

A cada compañero los abrace, les di muchas gracias por tan importante gesto y puede constatar una vez más que actualmente estoy en un trabajo con excelente ambiente laboral, todos somos un gran equipo y nos preocupamos por el bienestar de uno con el otro. Somos agradables y joviales siempre dispuestos a dar lo mejor de nosotros mismo y resaltar el esfuerzo de nuestros compañeros.

Gracias chicos por tan lindo gesto, los quiero!

Feliz 32 años para mi!!!

ENGLISH

Hello friends! Today's blog is very special for me, because I want to share with you how special it was to receive my birthday surprise at work.

I want to tell you that on Friday May 24th I celebrated my 32nd birthday in this wonderful land and to my surprise my coworkers brought me a delicious cake. Everything was very well calculated, my work shift was organized to be in the afternoon to give them a chance to decorate the small office where we can be.

When I arrived one of my co-workers asked me to "look" for some pencils in the office and when I opened the door the first thing I saw was the decoration and the super cute cake. It was really beautiful to see the effort and affection of my coworkers in making me this surprise, I really appreciate it and I gave it to them to show them.

I hugged each colleague, thanked them very much for such an important gesture and can confirm once again that I am currently in a job with an excellent work environment, we are all a great team and we care about the welfare of each other. We are pleasant and jovial, always ready to give the best of ourselves and highlight the efforts of our colleagues.

Thank you guys for such a nice gesture, I love you!

Happy 32nd birthday to me!!!

Photos of my Galaxy J6 Phone
Translator: DeepL


For the best experience view this post on Liketu