Latte mode ☕📱

in Liketu3 months ago



clsebyfyj005r33szbcvx7nvg_IMG_20240209_025201.webp
clsebym0i00528tsz47zxehvt_IMG_20240209_025245.webp

Tomé un Nescafé antes de empezar mi diseño digital. Ahora mi creatividad está en modo latte. ☕💻 Pero cuidado, si sigo tomando más, mi diseño podría terminar pareciéndose a un café con espuma de arte abstracto. 🎨😅 Y si me excedo, probablemente añada una donut pixelada en algún rincón del diseño. 🍩🖼️

I had a Nescafé before starting my digital design. Now my creativity is in latte mode. ☕💻 But be careful, if I keep drinking more, my design might end up looking like a coffee with abstract art foam. 🎨😅 And if I go overboard, I'll probably add a pixelated donut somewhere in the design. 🍩🖼️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @daveart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners