Between Beauty and Fatigue πŸ˜ŒπŸ‚

in Liketu β€’ 3 months ago



clti56311000e59sz51lx1g6n_IMG_4570.webp

Hello, beautiful community! πŸ’– Today I want to share a little piece of my day with you. Even though I'm exhausted, I couldn't resist the opportunity to take an afternoon walk.

In the photo, you'll be able to see me in my cute brown pants, which always add a special touch to my days. Sometimes, between beauty and tiredness, we find unique moments worth capturing.

How have you spent your day? Do you also find beauty in those little moments of rest and reflection? Tell me in the comments!

I wish you a peaceful night filled with beautiful dreams. πŸŒ™βœ¨ Thank you for being part of these shared moments! πŸ’•


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: Β 

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your VK profile:

https://vk.com/id164655505

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Congratulations @dianamalenka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery