Cow photography

in Liketulast year



cle7sz4up00o53xsz89yl8rwy_IMG20230212193406.webp
cle7sz1n700pa0pszaf1a3yfa_IMG20230212193400.webp
cle7szgwd00nd1osz56hublkz_IMG20230212180103.webp
cle7szlhc00kq7rsz4t66ezrf_IMG20230212180030.webp
cle7szw1y00lj9wsz913j5gjl_IMG20230212180023.webp
cle7t009f00of6kszbojp0zrv_IMG20230212180016.webp
cle7t0bw500n567sz1wnnarzb_IMG20230212180006.webp
cle7t0g6s00ni4nsz1ljtgek6_IMG20230212175911.webp
cle7t0q9k00o20iszazuzdk8e_IMG20230212175838.webp
cle7t0yd100kt7rsz3rs5dj49_IMG20230212175811.webp

Hi hive and liktu friends.
This morning when I woke up, then I went round my village for some work, so I went there and saw all the things. And to sleep at night, the people there go to sleep at eight o'clock and wake up at five o'clock in the morning, and the people of this city stay awake all night and sleep all day. And then the way we see that if a person lives in the city, his life span is about fifty to sixty years, and the person who lives in the village even then has a life span of about a hundred years. If he is alive,

it shows that the pure food of the village leads to a good life. The people there are living a very carefree life, they don't even have a laptop or a touch mobile, they have a simple mobile with which you can communicate with each other about your work use for. I have some friends living there in the village, I met them after I left and then they forced me to have breakfast then we sat there and had breakfast and then they talked about their village life. You all have to tell me which cow you like the most out of all of them.

Even he who is my friend has stopped my age but he doesn't even know how to use touch mobile. As for sharing my experience with everyone, I also like village life more than city life because here one What comes to man is pure and it is very good for the health of man which makes him very healthy. Then after that we stood up after breakfast then he took me to his house in his defense there he kept many animals so I like all these animals very much and I took pictures of them. Thought I would share with you all how animals are kept in Pakistan. Some of the animals are kept for their home and some of the animals they will send to the market in the near future.

She gives about 15 kg of milk daily which is enough for her family. At present these businesses are also doing very well in Pakistan and there are high profits in this business due to which people have become very rich but the work is also very labor intensive because first villages A calf has to be taken and then it has to be bred for a year and then when it grows up it has to be weaned. It is offered from Saba to the market. Here, almost every person in the village has reared cows because one of the advantages of rearing cows is that they have If a person also wants to do this business then he can do it comfortably as it also has good profit.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

untitled.gif

Drinking pure milk improves human health a lot.

Raw milk is what they call it here. They have tricked our citizens into believing pasteurization and milk that lasts nearly a month is what's healthy. It's a total scam and raw/pure milk is the only way to gain the real nutrition that is inside.

Here in Pakistan, the same thing is happening in the cities, water is added to the milk, but people are forced to take it. When I went to the village yesterday, I drank pure milk there. Here people also sale milk by lying.

It's illegal to buy raw milk in most states in the USA. Some have herd shares which are where you have part ownership of the animal on paper. Other states have raw milk legalized and sell it in the grocery store, but also still sell pasteurized death liquid. It's a shame. It's difficult for me to get raw milk where I live, but when I did have it I loved it more than any other drink in the world because I knew how good it was for me.

Why is it that when something is illegal, there should be ban on it everywhere. Here the laws of Pakistan are not so strict, but here people are selling milk away even ordinary people in a way that has water mixed in it. If food carts ever go here, they take some money and leave the milkman.